skip to main content
Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2018 I Love This Top But...

    5 Review stars By Karzlo

    I’ve always been a bikini person but a recent hysterectomy left me with scars I’m not ready to show. I dislike 1 piece suits so a tankiini is a great option. I’m 5’6”, 135 lb. 34C and medium fit perfectly and very flattering when dry. It was comfortable while swimming but you will need to be a bit flexible to clasp/unclasp.
    However, the pink top has black bra pads. When the suit is wet these pads looked like big black circles over my boobs! I’m not going to worry too much about it but this was a bit Surprising and looks odd.
    Overall I like the fit and style but might order another in a darker color.

    Karzlo
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2018 Best Tankini Top for Fitness Swimming

    5 Review stars By Central Coast Outdoor Lover

    I have searched all over for a tankini top that is modest, holds up to lots of daily swimming, and doesn't cost a lot of money. This is it! Lots of colors and I have just about every color. My advice is to pay attention to the size chart. I'm 5'7", 125 lb, 36' bust (usually wear a Medium in Tyr or Speedo) and the Large fits perfectly. I've been wearing them for a year now and am happy with how they're holding up. Most tankini tops I have purchased would be stretched out by now. These have still retained their shape.

    Central Coast Outdoor Lover
    Central Coast, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 Adorable, but not made for someone with a chest

    3 Review stars By Jennifer

    This top was made too straight. I have a larger chest and purchased a large (I typically wear a size 6 in clothes, but a 32DD in bra size) hoping it would fit, but it's still too small and tight. It's good quality and an adorable top, but didn't fit me well.

    Jennifer
    CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2019 Perfect fit, looks exactly like in picture

    5 Review stars By Bubblet

    My usual size is small (a 34 in TYR suits, and bust size 34B), but Sporti's size chart indicated I should order a medium. I'm so glad I trusted the size chart and ordered a medium, which was a perfect fit. The top looks great, feminine and sporty! I especially liked that the lower half of the top hugs the body, for a more streamlined look. Very happy with my purchase.

    Bubblet
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2017 Tanks, swim shorts, skirts, shirts and parka are all amazing!!!!The quality is s

    5 Review stars By Jennifer Farney

    The swim tanks and all the great items I have received are awesome. The quality of the materials are superb!!! I take our special needs daughter to our local indoor pool twice a week and we both are wearing our new swim shirts, tanks, shirts and my daughter has the swim parka and they are just great!!! The tanks fit perfect...comfortable and they go well with the swim shorts or skirts. You can mix and match them up. The swim parka keeps you warm getting to and from the pool in the winter time.

    Jennifer Farney
    Altavista, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 Active

    5 Review stars By Shelley

    I am a water aerobic instructor and blessed on top. This top offers good support and coverage. As an instructor coverage is important for me. I get in and out of the water constantly and I don't have to worry about falling out of my suit. The price can't be beat. I own one of ever color.

    Shelley
    Ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2018 Tankini Top

    3 Review stars By Mary

    This tankini top looked nice when I had it on. I wear size 12 clothes and purchased an XL. The fit was good. I returned this tankini top because it had a clasp in the back for the straps that was had to fasten and unfasten. I didn't notice the clasp when I ordered the tankini top.

    Mary
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By jbgl

    Finally. A high neck tankini with a built in bra......yay! Looks great!!

    jbgl
    Las Colinas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2019 Make sure to sunscreen your lower back - its short

    4 Review stars By RiverSF

    The top part of this is very comfortable. I was looking for something that was a little more high neck, and provided good control for my boobs - and this works great for that. I will say that the torso is short and rolls up on me because it's narrow. So, I have to tug it down frequently (both on land and in water), which isn't ideal. Maybe if you're less curvy it would be ok.

    RiverSF
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2018 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Mel

    This top fits nice and snug, just like I wanted it to! I was afraid the small might be too small, based on the measurements, but it's just right.

    Mel
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2018 FANTASTIC

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Product was exactly as it looks, fits great and was shipped promptly. Great company.

    Lisa
    Palm Bay Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2020 Fit is exactly to size I am 5’9” 38C and got the extra large. Perfect to be an

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I am 5’9” and a 38C.

    Susan
    Calabash NC

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2019 Runs Small

    4 Review stars By Linda B.

    Very nice top. Love the style and feel- but it runs about a size small. Had to return

    Linda B.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2021 Runs quite small but this was what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Linda C.

    I usually wear a size 8 dress, am 5’8” and 140 pounds, but was surprised the Large was too small. Even the extra large was snug. I have never been extra large in my life, so something is off about the sizing. Still this is what I was looking for. I haven’t tried it in the water yet but the high neck tankinis are great protection against wardrobe malfunctions when you dive or kick off the end of the pool with force.

    Linda C.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Sizing chart is way off

    2 Review stars By Mandy

    Loved the style and color. The sizing chart wasn’t even close to what I should have ordered. Very tight fit. Should have gone two sizes larger than I would normally order elsewhere.

    Mandy
    NY

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Love this top!

    5 Review stars By Kathryn Crozier

    We got the olive colored and it is beautiful! True to size and offers great coverage. The material is so nice and has an athletic fit/coverage. May be back to get one in another color!

    Kathryn Crozier
    Monahans, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2020 Swim top

    2 Review stars By Sherri

    Much smaller than a normal large. It was to small.

    Sherri
    Madison fl

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 Love this high neck tanking top

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Love the blue color. I had to reorder as this runs very small.

    Deb
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2019 Great swim suit

    4 Review stars By Kristie

    This swim suit is great! Holds up the girls, high enough with no cleavage at all, and flattering. Only complaint is you can't adjust the padding from inside the suit, and the pads will fold over at times. Some mentioned the clasp being annoying, but I don't feel it at all and actually love it. Makes it look like a fanicer swim tankini and got compliments on it.

    Kristie
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Great fit and comfortable

    5 Review stars By SwimGurlHolly

    For some reason this swim top fit much better than the racerback version I bought from the same vendor. This is snug, but normal swimwear snug. I like this item much more than the racerback.

    SwimGurlHolly
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz