skip to main content
Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 102 Results

4 star rating (102 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 102 customer reviews
  • 3/13/2018 Cross Back Bikini top

    4 Review stars By Jt

    Would like to have seen padding for the nips....

    Jt
    Ellenton FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2015 Good top. Wish it had padding

    3 Review stars By kartzis

    This is a decent top. I've only worn it once, but it feels fine. I fit into a medium sports bra 36 B regular. Other reviews said it ran small, so I ordered a large and medium. Here is my input. The medium has less coverage, but not a lot. I'd say the medium would be good for most A cups. The large is good because it gives me a bit more coverage, but there is also a draw string to tighten the bottom so the boobs don't fall out the bottom. The draw string is a little annoying to be honest, but it keeps the girls in place. If you've got a B cup, get the large. I wish it had padding. That's the only thing I can think of that would make it better.

    kartzis
    Southern Carlifornia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2014 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Yajaira

    Very comfortable, suit stays in place when I do my many laps. Top includes a drawstring to tighten area under the breasts but I did not find it necessary so I removed it. It did not affect the suit at all.

    Yajaira
    Key West, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2016 Need to be flat chested

    1 Review stars By AV

    Despite speaking with the customer service rep about what I needed and my body type – size 4/32D - this top does not work for anyone greater than A cup size. Returning it.

    AV
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2016 Plain little top

    4 Review stars By Kk

    Good fit. Drawstring around bust.....I pulled it out because it got in the way. Great color

    Kk
    Baltimore, md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 Best swimsuit EVER

    5 Review stars By Jennifer D.

    Love this top! Perfect for lap swimming, not too dowdy or fussy. Sporty and athletic and make you feel like a million bucks. Great fit and quality. I bought both the cross back and double cross back bikini tops, and I layer them like I do my sports bras, because I'm busty (34D) and they are just perfect. One of my favorite swim suits EVER. Will order every year.

    Jennifer D.
    Greeley, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 Cross Back Bikini- good price but not adjustable

    4 Review stars By Cord

    This is a fairly good bikini top for the price. I didn't want adjustable straps because I find that annoying but this top is slightly short on me/the straps dig into my shoulders a bit (but that's how tops generally fit on me- broad shoulders). 35" bust and I ordered a Medium which feels like the best of all the sizes- large would be too large around and small would definitely be too small.

    Cord
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2016 Possible stretching

    3 Review stars By Debra

    The suit color is perfect, but I wore it for the first time, and somehow the elastic band at the bottom got twisted with the tie. I had to spend about 10 minutes getting the fabric straightened over the band, and I still think the tie is looped around the elastic.

    While the suit is comfortable, it feels like it will stretch out very quickly. It was on sale, so I'm not totally disappointed, but I wouldn't pay full price for this top, and probably won't order it again.

    Debra
    Honolulu, Hi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2016 Great Swim top

    5 Review stars By Carole

    I swim in the ocean/channel and I am very surprised how comfortable this top is. I also run after swimming, and it gives me enough support. I am 5'6'' and wear an A/B cup size bra. I bought a Medium size because I did not want to feel tight and it fits perfectly.

    Carole
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2015 Cute but big

    3 Review stars By Cturtleswim

    This is a cute top with a helpful tie at the bottom which will help as it gets older and the elastic stretches but over all the top comes in very large. I'm a C-D cup in bras so practice 2-pieces are generally very tiny. This one however was not that way. I bought a Medium and it's baggy in the chest. Luckily that draw sting can cinch things up at the bottom so I don't flop out during practice. The quality is fine and is a great deal when looking for an inexpensive top. I recommend you getting a smaller size than what you think you would need

    Cturtleswim
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2017 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Kristin Bush

    Good fit for swimming and other workouts.

    Kristin Bush
    Winnetka, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/29/2016 Very satisfied

    4 Review stars By Nadege D.

    I like the material very much. Great quality. The color is even better than I expected. I choose the blue and it is darker than illustrated here. I bought the large top. I wear 34 D in bra size but my true chest size is around 32-33. I didn’t bought the medium top because I was concerned about the covering of my breasts. So the large is perfect for D cup. The covering is ok. It is a little loose for me around the chest but I can tight it.

    Nadege D.
    Quebec, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Needs thicker lining

    4 Review stars By T

    Perfect fit and very comfortable, however needs thicker lining to conceal the headlights.

    T
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Mien Le

    It makes me looks younger

    Mien Le
    VN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Flimsy

    3 Review stars By Kt fonte

    I bought this top because of the price. It has no padding and little support. I added my own padding which helps but it has a pull string which I felt just bothers my chest. I still wear it for the river and other things around the house, but I would probably not buy it again

    Kt fonte
    Worton md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 So-so

    3 Review stars By coolginger

    I really loved the Y-back top from Sporti but couldn't find it so I went with this. I too, as I have read from other commenters, have opted to cut out the drawstrings as they weren't of use, kept hanging out the bottom, and were irritating against my skin. I have also experienced the elastic band flipping around like another commenter mentioned as well. I do like that it fits snugly. It does tend to ride up in the front but it is not such a bother. Be warned this is not for busty women! I am a 34 deflated AA and the medium fits great. I don't mind that it is chest flattening as others have mentioned, as I am already flat! Im not there to put on a show, just swim my laps...

    coolginger
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 Good fit, great for high intensity training

    4 Review stars By frolicsomemermaid

    Feels great. I swim regularly on a Master's team and had no problem with this top. 4/5 stars because I misread the material. I wish it were polyester. But for $16, lycra isn't bad at all.

    frolicsomemermaid
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2020 Perfect for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By movingirl

    I bought a large and it fits perfectly, even tho I wear a small in tops. I am 5'7", 130lbs, and 34D.

    movingirl
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2015 As expected

    3 Review stars By Turtle1

    The fits just as I expected, similar to a sports bra. I bought it for (upright) pool workouts. I find that I need the drawstring for support as the band is not totally snug around my torso.

    Turtle1
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Way too tight and hard to get into

    1 Review stars By Candy Murphy Timson

    I wear a size 10 top ,and the large was way too small

    Candy Murphy Timson
    Willowbrook , Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz