skip to main content
Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 5/4/2018 Loved it but not great quality

    3 Review stars By Tiff

    I loved the suit when it arrived! Fabric felt good, color and print were fun and the fit was great! I would recommend using the size chart though because I'm a solid medium but was definitely more comfortable in a large in this suit. Down side was the first time I wore it, the plastic clip in the back broke. I ordered a piece to fix it but of course I couldn't find ONE and had to order a PACK that cost almost as much as the Bathing Suit did. Oh well, I'm happy I will be able to fix it and wear it again.

    Tiff
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2018 Great suit top and stand in sports bra!

    5 Review stars By Ali

    I prefer suits that cover more than most, and this top was awesome for that. The sheer back was subtly sexy, but the front covered plenty — and didn't show any pesky underarm bubbles that are almost always a problem for me (and one reason I hate bikinis). I also managed to forget my sports bra, and took a 45 minute jog in this instead -- which worked great!

    Ali
    Oakland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 Mesh is scratchy

    3 Review stars By Georgia Peach

    I liked the design of this top but found the mesh areas to be scratchy and uncomfortable, so I returned it.

    Georgia Peach
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2018 Fit is small

    3 Review stars By Christina G.

    Bought two tops and two bottoms, all size small. The other top (different brand) fits perfectly, this top fit like an xsmall. I had to return this item.

    Christina G.
    LETHBRIDGE, AB

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2021 Active Top is great

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth Sweet

    This kept me feeling secure and tight and was very cute.

    Elizabeth Sweet
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2020 Great sporty swim top

    5 Review stars By Lolo

    Love this too. Great for the pool and has an elegant look. Fits nicely and feels good.

    Lolo
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Super happy!

    5 Review stars By Sara

    Love this bikini top! Fits perfectly!

    Sara
    Jefferson City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2020 Just what I need!

    5 Review stars By Regina

    I wanted a bikini top to better protect my chest area from the sun that I could be active in as well with good support. This top is all of this and it is cute as can be!! Fits great and is comfortable!

    Regina
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2020 Fantastic Swim Top

    5 Review stars By Tanya Rabbit

    Excited ordering online first time and it fits! I seem to try on multiple items in the store with no luck. However, I was so happy to get this item and it fits perfectly. This is the 2nd one I purchased as I had luck with the first one and decided to order another one.

    Tanya Rabbit
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2019 So happy!

    5 Review stars By Furry Swimmer

    I had reservations about how comfortable this keyhole back design would be while doing laps. It turns out to be very comfortable and provides good coverage. I am delighted and ordered three more suits in various colours.

    Furry Swimmer
    Waikoloa HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 Stylish and comfortable top.

    5 Review stars By Graceful Fox

    I wear this under my wetsuit for open water swimming. Comfortable fit and smooth seams.

    Graceful Fox
    Monterey,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2018 great material and construction

    3 Review stars By Tracey

    I am a 32B with wide shoulders. This top fit but was "smooshing"

    Tracey
    central NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz