skip to main content
Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2017 excellent sports bra or swim top

    4 Review stars By Loren E.

    I own several of these tops and my only complaint is that the elastic stretches and gets gummy after about six months. I do live on Maui where the sun and heat definitely wears on the material but have experienced little color fading. Pretty good for a swimsuit under $20.
    Sizing notes: I'm 34C-D cup, medium fit me fine. However, I'm pretty small in the shoulders, usually wear a S top or size 2-4.

    Loren E.
    Haiku, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Like it, pretty thin

    3 Review stars By Erin

    Cute top, but pretty thin. Just not for me as it’s not padded to aide in any kind of support, lift, or coverage. Would have liked a little thicker material or light padding so it wouldn’t show so much “nippage” through the top or outside clothing if used as a sports bra. Fits true to size.

    Erin
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2019 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By AW

    I am pretty flat chested so was skeptical about this top but once I tried on it looks pretty normal, like if it had light pads. Fits great and works well for water sports, great coverage to avoid accidents. I am a 34A, sometimes B and a small fit perfect

    AW
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2019 Works well for lap swimming and looks great too

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    I can't say anything about the chlorine resistance yet, but I wore this to swim laps and received a compliment on the suit the first time I wore it. It stays in place and allows you to move, and the print isn't too "in your face."

    Cathy
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2019 Very cute & nice fabric

    5 Review stars By Crystal

    Very cute but size is way off. I wear small 34A and I had to return and get a large

    Crystal
    Springfield MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2018 Perfect for the river or surf!

    5 Review stars By Missy

    I bought two of these for a surf trip. I've been wearing while rafting and paddle boarding on the river as well. It is perfect top to keep the "girls" in w/out looking like a sports bra. I'm 34c and bought the Mediums...

    Missy
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2020 awesome

    4 Review stars By megan

    this top was definitely a lot smaller than I expected. I have a small chest and a size small was still pretty small. i think it is just more minimal than what I am used to, and i wasn’t expecting no padding, but i prefer to have no padding anyways. can’t wait to wear this to the beach - I’ve already swam laps in it.

    megan
    florida

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2019 Excellent, very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Sonia J. Rowley

    I love this, very comfortable, have worn it so many times since it arrived :)

    Sonia J. Rowley
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2019 Runs small and not true to color

    1 Review stars By Liz B.

    I'm a 36C and got the matching boy shorts and both the bottom and this top were too small. I didn't realize the sizing chart for the boy shorts and this top were different from each other so I based my size selection (Large) on the other chart. This barely covered my top.

    The color runs with slightly more red than the what is shown in the picture.

    Liz B.
    Sun Prairie, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2018 Super cute

    4 Review stars By Ness

    Color is as described, I like the pattern because it goes with a lot. However a bit snug for my liking. If I didn't like the color so much and if it wasn't a hassle I would have returned it.

    Ness
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2020 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Megan

    Great suit, sports-bra like and very supportive and cute!

    Megan
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Alma

    I bought this for my petite teenage daughter who usually wears a size zero and a size 32 bra. She found the swim top particularly tight.

    Alma
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2020 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Karen

    I purchased this one and another Sporti bikini top based on their size guidelines. Both ordered were larges. The one fit fine, but this one is much more snug and felt like it was mis-tagged on size. I'm disappointed, but going to try wearing it too swim in hopes that it loosens up.

    Karen
    DREXEL HILL, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Love the fit & style!!

    5 Review stars By Swimmergirl

    Love this top! Can really swim and sunbathe in it!

    Swimmergirl
    NY

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2020 Cute but runs small

    4 Review stars By Kw

    Super cute and feels like pretty good quality.
    It definitely runs small. I'm usually a small in every swimsuit top or sports bra and I got a medium after reading other reviews. I am so glad that I did. Honestly, a large would probably be more comfortable for me which is crazy bc I'm usually a 32A. Super flat chest but athletic build.
    It doesn't have pads, just a very thin lining, so that was kind of disappointing but I was able to cut the lining and add pads myself.

    Other than that, I love it!!

    Kw
    Ky

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2020 Suite size

    5 Review stars By Alison

    Runs very small

    Alison
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2020 Quality product.

    4 Review stars By AliCat

    Love this top and matching bottom I bought. Slightly smaller than others of the same size.

    AliCat
    St. Thomas. USVI

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2019 Runs a little small

    5 Review stars By Inga

    Nice swim top, but it runs a little small and short.
    I’m normally a small, but i’ll order a medium next time.

    Inga
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2019 Very cute on.

    5 Review stars By Pipes

    Will be using it for active watersports

    Pipes
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2018 Runs Very Small

    5 Review stars By Patty

    A medium in this brand usually fits me well. The large in this style was too small. I am a 34 B-C. Quality of construction is good and cute pattern.

    Patty
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz