skip to main content
Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 345 Results

4.5 star rating (345 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 345 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2014 I love these shorts!

    5 Review stars By Sandra T.

    These shorts are great. I also have the workout bikini bottoms by sporti, and I think these are my favorite of the two...which is saying something because I never like boyshort styles. I followed the chart for sizing and am exactly a large. I wear an 8 or a 10 in clothing, so I found this to be true to the *size chart*. I am glad I ordered by measurements and not by my normal size which would have been a medium. The draw string is a huge plus. I also like how this hits across the bottom and on the hip. It doesn't feel like other shorts I've had where lots of cheek is peaking out. These paired with a rash guard are what I plan on living in at the pool this summer. For the price, I don't think I could do better. I plan on getting more of these when I wear these ones out. Oh yeah, and these are quite low below the waist. I've birthed two children and am sporting a muffin top, and these do NOT have enough material to conceal that fact, but they're so comfortable that I just don't care. If you don't like low rise bottoms, these might not be for you.

    Sandra T.
    Charlotte

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2013 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Maxwell

    Im 5"8" 125, athletic build, these shorts are wonderful. Perfect for a little extra coverage, but still small enough to reveal like a bikini. Great for tromping around the beach or surfing. They don't ride up or move out of place. Compared to major brands at way higher prices, these come through with flying colors.

    Maxwell
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2016 Very good quality

    5 Review stars By Erin G.

    Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.

    Erin G.
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2018 Would Purchase Again

    4 Review stars By Lydita

    The olive color is GORGEOUS! I am 5'10", 155 lb, and normally a dress size 8/10. I wavered between a medium and a large on this item and opted for a large because reviews said it runs small. The large fit perfect on the first wear but has since stretched a little...but the waist tie helps keep everything in place now that it's a smidge looser. The cut is SUPER flattering on my bum - highlights my curvy bum and hips while still giving me very appropriate coverage (I work with kids). The quality isn't the greatest (the color has def faded after wearing a few times) and I don't think it'll last me past the summer (where I am in the pool 4x/wk)....but between the price and the flattering-but-athletic cut, I plan to purchase again when it gives up the ghost

    Lydita
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 Perfect swim shorts!

    5 Review stars By MT

    best swim bottoms ever! i use them for swimming laps, as well as taking my son to swim class. they stay in place, but not too tight. i am 5"6", 120lbs and a medium was absolutely perfect!

    MT
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2018 Great bottoms

    5 Review stars By Ray

    I got the black bottoms a couple years ago and they still fit great and look the same. Alot of people have said they run small, but they actually fit perfect, because once they start getting wet and your active with them they stretch out, I got my normal size (medium). Also, if anyone is wondering your butt will stick out a little that's why it is called Cheeky boyshorts.

    Ray
    Depew, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 Awesome swim shorts for athletic girl.

    4 Review stars By Nv

    Stay in place for my daughter. She wears w a tanking and can run/ jump etc in the water.

    Nv
    San Francisco penninsula

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2016 Great color

    5 Review stars By Kk

    Very short. Good for hot yoga.

    Kk
    Baltimore MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2018 Great swim bottoms!

    5 Review stars By DJ

    I like the way it fits below my waist. Covers up a little of my lower tummy bump which I like. Would definitely buy a different color in same style.

    DJ
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2017 great for swimming

    4 Review stars By nakatana

    I got this a few years ago. I love how you can tie the waist to keep the fit tight during swimming. The only embarrassing thing about this short is the camel toe you get...

    I bought the body glove swim short thinking it would be a bit thicker material or more durable...but basically, it's exactly the same construction, but the waist part doesn't actually tie.

    Despite the camel toe, I will be getting the sporti shorts again next time I need a pair.

    nakatana
    honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2014 Love how it feels and fits

    5 Review stars By Valerie P.

    I wear these on my daily swim and I love the "barely there" feeling. They're stretchy, super comfortable and the drawstring keeps them secure.

    Valerie P.
    Torrance, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2018 Very cute but runs sliiiiightly small.

    4 Review stars By Kayla R.

    Super cute. Everything was true as described, BUT I'm a typical size 2 right now but have a plump bottom and hour Glass shaped hips and felt the size was still to small so I had to return them. I thought a M would maybe be to big but I definitely need a L instead. Hoping there's more room for my tush in it: ) sizes 2-4 I'd get a large if you're questioning it.

    Kayla R.
    OREGON CITY, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/28/2018 Boyshort Bottom

    5 Review stars By Tracy

    Fits perfect, easy fit for water aerobics workouts, true to size and would order again

    Tracy
    Lake Worth, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2017 Almost Perfect

    4 Review stars By Debra L

    Cute and simple. I really like the split seems on the sides. My only complaint is the inside stitching in the crotch area. The seam sticks straight up in... an uncomfortable way. Why would they design it like this? It doesn't bother me too much though, but it'd probably be a deal-breaker for most women.

    Debra L
    Lancaster, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Good Value!

    4 Review stars By ptaoldermom

    Good value, true to fit & flattering if you have a shapely butt. But the lining shows at the bottom of the legs sometimes after a vigorous swim. It also shows my camel toe...my hubby likes that but I wear a wrap when I'm outside the water if kids are around.

    ptaoldermom
    Waco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2020 LOVE

    5 Review stars By Just a mom

    I was nervous to try these because the price was so low. I am SO GLAD I did. They are by far the best swim bottom I have ever worn and I will be buying more in different colors. I am 36, 5'10" and anywhere between 140-150 depending on the day/month/season, lol. I purchased the size large. I was looking for a bottom that doesn't irritate my bikini line from shaving. And also a bottom with enough coverage to cover that bikini line area. I can't stand seeing prickles sticking out on the sides of my swim suit bottom, and this completely covers them making me feel confident.

    Just a mom
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Great fit!!!

    4 Review stars By Christina J.

    Cute bottom, very comfortable fit...

    Christina J.
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 LOVE!!

    5 Review stars By Emily W.

    Love these!! Color was perfect. Size was right on. They fit snug and no saggy bottom. Very well made and smooth material feels so great! I even sat down on a river bed and the bottoms did not scratch. Will definitely order more in another color!

    Emily W.
    Humble, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2011 Never Felt Sexier!!!

    5 Review stars By Lucki

    I'm blessed/cursed with being very curvey (5'5", size 12, 38D+, big bottom, tummy). These shorts in XL and matching underwire DD top fit perfectly and made me feel almost slim. My waist problem seemed to disappear and my butt DEFINITELY never looked firmer. MANY poolside looks and compliments on a trip to Vegas!

    Lucki
    Corpus Christi, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2020 Are the models Maria and Carrie twins?

    5 Review stars By Nicci Niles

    I love the look and color choices of these! SwimOutlet has great prices and a great selection!

    Nicci Niles
    SPP, MN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz