skip to main content
Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 4/10/2012 Great product, wonderful price

    4 Review stars By swim

    These fit well and are comfortable to ware. They have really upped the challenge in my deepwater aerobic class. I probably would not have tried them if the price had not been so reasonable. I bought another pair and donated them to our aquatic center.

    swim
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2015 Not 5 lbs!

    4 Review stars By Carronna

    Great weights. Comfortable, buckles make them easy put on and remove, strap makes them easy to adjust. But, they are not 2.5 lbs each. My kitchen scale measures one at 2.11 and the other at 2.09.

    Carronna
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2017 Like the extra weight for a workout

    5 Review stars By kDS

    Made well, should be fine

    kDS
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2015 Excellent

    5 Review stars By fish

    Sturdy, perfect weights for swimming. I use them all the time.

    fish
    Albany,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2013 good

    3 Review stars By Sandra M.

    Kinda bulky and hard to put on.

    Sandra M.
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2013 Great Buy

    4 Review stars By Carmen R.

    He loves them - they give him a better work out

    Carmen R.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2013 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    These are great! I do a lot of aqua therapy and these are super in the pool!

    Bonnie
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2020 More than happy

    5 Review stars By Robert

    They work great, used the 3 times now and really helps my workout in the pool.

    Robert
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2020 Unfortunately they do not stay

    1 Review stars By Colleen B.

    Unfortunately they do not stay in place well even after you’ve adjusted them My first ankle weights so I’m not sure how common it is

    Colleen B.

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2020 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By Janita

    These definitely increased the intensity of my workout!!!

    Janita
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2020 good quality

    5 Review stars By Nancy G.

    good quality

    Nancy G.

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 Great for the pool!

    5 Review stars By Dwayne

    Easy to put on, easy to take off.
    Nice looking as well.
    Bought them for my wife so she can exercise everyday in the pool and she loves them.
    Also bought the 3lb weights.
    Just as good.

    Dwayne
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2020 Exactly what we needed

    5 Review stars By MikeS

    Perfect for aqua therapy in our pool. The sand dries fast after use and does not leave rust stains as I suspect steel bar inserts could.

    MikeS
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Larry

    perfect

    Larry
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 These are perfect!

    5 Review stars By Perfect

    These are perfect

    Perfect
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2020 Very good

    5 Review stars By Adriana

    Easy soft very nice

    Adriana
    Frederick MD

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 Extraordinary water Excercises equipment

    5 Review stars By Cmlv

    First of all I want to highlight the excellent service and fast shipping The product was well packed and in excellent condition The ankle weights help me to add more resistance while I am exercising Help me to reach my goal of having toned muscles faster. I strongly recommend them.

    Cmlv
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By murphy

    These ankle weights stay on securely during water aerobics. They don't slide down as much as some.

    murphy
    newport beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By Corey

    Great product that I use for everyday exercise

    Corey
    minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2019 Ankle weights just right

    5 Review stars By Bob

    These help stretch my back out in the pool. I feel much better after 30 minutes with these on.

    Bob
    OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz