skip to main content
Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 2/29/2020 Wrist weights

    5 Review stars By Catherine

    When I received my order, I was a little worried because it felt heavy. I'm a proud, healthy 65 yr old, and I use ankle and wrist weights for water aerobics. They're just great. Not too heavy at all. The other pair I had was very old actually, and comfortable, but it wore out. I did just fine with my new order. Getting stronger everyday.

    Catherine
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2017 Push Yourself

    5 Review stars By John

    Easy to put on and off. Adds additional resistance I use them in and out of the water. Wear while moving around at home. Very good for aerobics and water workouts.

    John
    Brentwood, CA 94513

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2020 love it

    5 Review stars By madison d.

    I love these! they adjusted well to the shape of my ankles and wrist (:

    madison d.

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2017 A Good Product but.....

    3 Review stars By SwimDog

    I bought this product to use while doing my Deep Water Aerobics. While it serves its purpose, there is not enough velcro to keep the straps tight or attached so they flap during workout. I tried to tuck the strap in, but that didn't help for long. Other than that, it's a good product.

    SwimDog
    Virginia, USA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/2/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    I ordered these weights to increase the resistance of my water aerobics workout. They are comfortable and work very good. I received my order from Swim Outlet very fast.

    Debbie
    San Antonio,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2014 Three pound weights

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    I've been using the two pound weights in water aerobics for some time. The three pound is a bit more difficult to put on and feels somewhat awkward in the water. I'm hoping this will improve as I get used to them. The product is made well and my former pair lasted a long time.

    Kathy
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2020 Comfortable and more

    5 Review stars By Sam S.

    They fit great when working out and can be adjusted to fit multiple wrist sizes. They were originally out of stock when I was first looking for them. I recommend them if you can get ahold of them.

    Sam S.

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2020 Perfect addition for shoulder exercises in pool!

    5 Review stars By Rich

    I have no tissue in either shoulder and have been doing my shoulder exercises in the pool for over a year. I have made great progress in range of motion but felt the need to create more resistance for bigger benefit. These wrist weights are just what I was looking for. They are perfect! I looked far and wide online [OPENBRK]including Amazon[CLOSEBRK] and only found what I was looking for here.

    Rich
    Rockville, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2020 Nice product

    5 Review stars By Pubear

    The wrist weights are easy to put on. They add just enough resistance for my water exercises.

    Pubear
    Sugar Mountain, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Great arm weights!

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    The weights are very easy to adjust and fasten. I definitely feel the difference when I am doing arm exercises. The Velcro is a little long after fastening but I am going to cut it shorter. I couldn’t find any arm weights at 3 lbs and the lighter ones were not affective. So happy to have found these.

    Wendy
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Works great!

    5 Review stars By Audreanna H.

    Works great!

    Audreanna H.

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2014 Perfect weight for biceps

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I do curls in the walking pool and have some 'guns' that are really noticeable. I love these wrist weights.

    Susan
    Sun City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz