skip to main content
Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 69 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2015 It's great. Never thought I'd recommend a towel, but I DO.

    5 Review stars By Ty F.

    I always wonder who's pretentious enough to buy a towel specifically designed for swimmers. I'd just grab a clean towel or even a micro fiber or shamwow-like towel. I've always thought a towel is a towel. I was wrong. These things are great. There is no substitute. Dries like nothing else I've ever experienced. Dries in one pass. Ordering more immediately. Even one for my dog

    Ty F.
    Northlake, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2016 It feels odd, but it works great.

    5 Review stars By C

    This has a rubbery feel to it, not like a cloth towel. You have to pat your skin down instead of rubbing it dry. That was odd for me. However that being said, it works great! My skin is completely dry. The towel easily wrings out excess water and it's ready for more. I don't store it wet, I let it dry out. The towel becomes stiff like cardboard when it's dry, however simply wet it and wring out the excess water. It's ready to go. When I first got the towel it was moist in the package. I rinsed a few times like instructed and the smell was gone.

    C
    Orange County, Ca

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Garbue

    Love the larger size. One of my friends commented after our AquaFit class that it looked like I hadn't got my hair wet. I assured her that I had been under the water and showered, but that the chamois was the miracle cure for wet hair. It's great!

    Garbue
    Manitoba Canada

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2015 One swipe and you are dry....beats a towel that holds the wetness as you proceed

    5 Review stars By Angie

    Just use it like a cotton towel; you are dry ASAP!

    Angie
    ukiah, ca

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    This mighty towel is very absorbent! I had no idea how much water it was holding until i wrung it out! The texture is also pleasant

    Laura
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2017 Grandson's favorite towel

    5 Review stars By Dixie

    I bought him his first one when he started on the swim team and he loved it. This is a Christmas present that he is not expecting. Will love it!!

    Dixie
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2012 sports Towel

    4 Review stars By AK lady

    Just what I was looking for.

    AK lady
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Good product

    4 Review stars By Paul

    i use this as my primary towel after swimming and workouts. Dries thoroughly and quickly, and after a wring-out is ready to dry again. I allow it to dry completely overnight and then wet it again before stowing it my gym bag the following morning when I leave for the pool. Doesn't mildew if I do this consistently.

    Paul
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2020 Wonderful towel

    5 Review stars By Swimmer 62

    I was questioning this towel but it dried the first time and it absorbed the water and was still light. It was not heavy with water like a regular towel

    Swimmer 62
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2019 Great Quality, Great Price!

    5 Review stars By Lydia Ross

    I''ve used these towels ever since I joined swim team in grade school. I am now an adult, and still continue to use these towels because of how crazy effective they are. It is no joke, you have to be sure your towel is stored damp in the plastic container it comes in, my friend always used to leave hers out and it would crack and dry up. You will not regret buying this towel, especially for the price.

    Lydia Ross
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2017 Great product

    5 Review stars By Ely

    Galas with it

    Ely
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By ira

    I love these things. I had one but would either forget to pack it in my swim bag or forget to put it in my home shower so I got another one. The new one is much thicker and more absorbent than the first. It stays in my home shower. I use it to wipe down the walls, the shower curtain, and of course, myself. And there's no load on the laundry, I got a blue one so I could tell them apart. There is some blue dye which is still coming off. Not so much though.

    ira
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2017 So far so good!

    4 Review stars By swimmom

    The kids love this towel! They just keep taking it to the sink to get it wet and see how absorbent it is. I will be ordering another one for my daughter very soon.

    swimmom
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 very good

    5 Review stars By Marta

    My daughter loves it when she needs to dry of quickly.

    Marta
    New York City

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2014 material stiff when dry

    2 Review stars By swimtwins

    Compact size. When it dries the material gets very hard and stiff. My kids were not big fans of using it.

    swimtwins
    sf bay area

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2012 Love the towel

    5 Review stars By Swim Mama

    Great invention. Easy to use at poolside after a swim heat. Saves the big towel from getting too wet during the day.

    Swim Mama
    BC

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 First Time!

    4 Review stars By Tammy T.

    My first time using one of these. Works wel,l but like another reviewer said, it is hard to get used to patting yourself dry instead of rubbing.

    Tammy T.
    Alamosa, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2012 Fair

    3 Review stars By amkay

    I think my beach towel works just as good. I use it daily after my water aerobics class.

    amkay
    Fort Mill, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 Saving Terrycloth Towels

    4 Review stars By John

    This is my first dry off towel after a shower. With one swipe most of the shower water is removed from my person. A quick follow-up with a terrycloth towel finishes the job. Makes drying off a one two three job.

    John
    Yonkers, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2012 Absolutely love it!

    5 Review stars By Kenya A.

    It's a bit bigger than a hand towel but it certainly does the job to dry you instantly. I used it and you couldn't tell I had been wet. I even used it in my hair and my hair was almost dry. I have mid-back length hair so that's an accomplishment. I wrung it out after using it and it stored perfectly in its original case. Awesome towel. Getting 2 more because my daughters want one.

    Kenya A.
    Winter Park, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz