skip to main content
Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2020 Great Little Weights

    4 Review stars By Kenz

    These are just as described, and seem durable. They were bought to replace hand weights that started leaking sand, so only time will tell if they are more durable, which is my main concern, but so far I am pleased with my purchase.

    Kenz
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2020 For light weight exercise

    4 Review stars By Ccl

    Not to heavy , which is what I wanted, did not want something I could get injuries in my shoulder
    I’m Able tu use them in my ankles and wrists, [OPENBRK] I am very petite [CLOSEBRK]

    Ccl
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2014 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Mirella

    Wrist straps don't fit around my tiny wrists so I have to attach them to my wrist resistance bands. They also rust, so I don't think these are meant for the water. Not worth the price.

    Mirella
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/5/2014 Wrist weights

    2 Review stars By Kathy

    The straps are way too short for the ladies in my aerobics class let alone for the men. I have very thin wrists but they aren't comfortable for me either.

    Kathy
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2014 OK but strap too short

    3 Review stars By wingwalker

    It serves my intended purpose ok except the strap is so short that putting it on is difficult.

    wingwalker
    Charlotte nc

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2014 Wrist Weights Rust!

    1 Review stars By Carol

    I have used these weights about 5 times in a pool & noticed rust stains on the label after 3 times. Now they leave rust stains whereever I put them to dry. Water weights???? Forget about it!

    Carol
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Fits on easily, stays on...

    5 Review stars By Sean M.

    Fits on easily, stays on... does the job.

    Sean M.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Hand weights

    5 Review stars By Kelli M.

    My Mom loves the hand weights I got her! And the ordering and shipping process was seamless.

    Kelli M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz