skip to main content
Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 7/5/2014 Exercise made better!

    5 Review stars By Kbmoseley

    I swim for my exercise. After a year or more of using 5lb weights on my ankles, I could barely feel them. These ten pound weights are fantastic! My workout is much more productive now, of course, but what you want to know is this: these are made out of a heavy duty fabric and are divided into even sections so they don't shift their weight at all. They are amazingly easy to get off and on with a snap closure and Velcro straps--nice long ones-that make for a perfect fit every time. As always, be careful in the water, but have fun! With these weights not only will your ankles look cool, so will the rest of your firmer bod!

    Kbmoseley
    Nature Coast, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2016 was comfortable

    4 Review stars By peter

    was a comfortable fit around the ankle and the weight distribution was good and was easy to click the insert into the receptacle , but the strap was a little to long , which i will shorten some time soon, wish you guys made it in 20 lbs too

    peter
    oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2015 Beautifully Verstaile & Amazing Quality and Comfort

    5 Review stars By Yasmin

    Wrap them around your ankles for leg workout. You can even get creative and use them on your arms for beginners arm toning
    my personal favorite way to use them is as belly weights!! Yes! Connect both weights around the lower belly area and you can do squats and lunges with weigt. I wish they had 20lb each weights.

    They're super durable and comfortable.

    I have NOTHING bad to say. I was looking at the ones from the Walmart site but decided to go for these since this site is geared towards sports stuff. Glad I did
    Buy them they're great.

    Yasmin
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Ok for the price...

    3 Review stars By Denuong

    Nice product, but has issues:
    1) Edging seems to wear very quickly, had the weights for less than a month now and the edged are a bit frayed and the stitching seems to be coming undone, Color is also bleaching from the chlorine.
    2) Straps are not fully adjustable, mine were a bit too long..had to add a couple of knots in them for the velcro to fasten properly.
    3) Plastic fasteners seem a bit inferior and subject to breaking.

    Good for the price, but may need to buy another set in a couple of months.

    Denuong
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2015 Ankle Weights

    5 Review stars By Danny O

    I've only used them three times so far. They are exactly what I expected.
    If they hold up through months of use in the therapy pool which is chemically treated, I'll be totally pleased.
    Also, the price is right.

    Danny O
    Wallingford CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Great Workout!

    5 Review stars By T

    Glad I decided to up to the 10 lb. weights as the 5 lb. weights were not giving me enough of a challenge in the pool. The straps seem to be a little long for me, but I just tie them in a knot and strap them to the Velcro after buckling.

    T
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2012 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Barbara S.

    Don't use these until you are ready they are heavy at first, but I feel they will be very effective in time

    Barbara S.
    San Rafael, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2012 buckle broke

    4 Review stars By AR

    great but the buckle breaks under stress easily it seems, bought new buckle and tie them too

    AR
    Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2021 I was so excited to

    3 Review stars By Katie S.

    I was so excited to find a set of ankle weights at 5 lbs. each for a reasonable price, Unfortunately, the first set arrived broken, though Yoga Outlet was speedy to replace. However one in the second set already broke; it appears to me these weights need a more sturdy fastening structure in order to uphold the substantial load.

    Katie S.

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 Great Weights

    5 Review stars By Joe K

    The weights were exceptionally well made. The reason for my return was they were just too heavy for me. I had intended to use them during my rehab.
    Perhaps I will search again prior to the summer season so that I may continue my rehab in my pool.

    Joe K
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2020 great weights

    4 Review stars By Kristi K.

    I got these to be multipurpose weights, and they're working well. My roommates use them as extra resistance for pullups as ankle weights and we also use them as hand held 5 lb weights.

    Kristi K.

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Stephanie L.

    In some of the reviews that expressed that these broke after a few uses, I’m very gentle to prevent any breakage. Other than that they serve the purpose I bought them for so I’m happy with them!

    Stephanie L.

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2020 Not really appealing aesthetically

    1 Review stars By Victor S.

    Besides the looks, these weights take too much space and are a bit complicated to incorporate in my practices due to their mass and construction. Much better options in the market to consider instead of these basic weights.

    Victor S.

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2020 Cheap produce

    1 Review stars By Renee

    Bad product—- before I even got to use them the plastic clip had cracked. Cheap product do not buy

    Renee
    Naples do

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2020 Weights

    5 Review stars By Helen

    Good service

    Helen
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2020 Weights

    5 Review stars By Helen

    As described

    Helen
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2020 Wow!!

    5 Review stars By Veronica R.

    These ankle weights were the best purchase I've made yet! The quality is incredible they are also comfortable which is hard to come by for ankle weights.

    Veronica R.

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Emilie C.

    These are great, easy to use

    Emilie C.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2020 Ankel weights

    1 Review stars By Freshta i.

    they dont stay on and dont adjust to small ankels

    Freshta i.

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Emma H.

    So glad I found these (: they’re not as big as I was afraid they’d be and they’re easy to fasten and wear

    Emma H.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz