Splish Tuxedo Black and White Brief Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Splish Tuxedo Black and White Brief Swimsuit

Splish Tuxedo Black and White Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 3/20/2012 Good stuff

    4 Review stars By Joan T.

    Well i love the fact that it has a tuxedo design, but it felt really small on me... i bought it the same size i usually buy all of my suits, but this one still felt really small. But still, this a great product, if i had bought at least one size bigger, it would have been perfect!

    Joan T.
    Hazleton, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2015 It's everything I could have wanted.

    5 Review stars By A Classy Lady

    This tux-speedo is as at the forefront of the highly competitive swim wear market. It elegantly keeps tidy all my manly parts in the most dignified and classy way. The only issue is the white of the front can sort of leave little to the imagination, as it can create a pretty visible outline. Overall, this is my favorite piece of clothing I own.

    A Classy Lady
    SB CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2016 Sizing is way small

    5 Review stars By Michael Ward

    The sizing is off, i normally wear a size 32, so i ordered one larger (size 34) just to be safe, and that was still too small for me. It was too tight around the waist and legs. I tried them on, but never actually wore/used/swam in them.

    Michael Ward
    Burbank, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2015 Very versatile

    5 Review stars By JG

    I wore this to my wedding and got a lot of positive feedback.

    JG
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 leg bands too small tight

    2 Review stars By pery f

    The size was right for the waist and the quality of the material and build was great but the leg bands are way too tight and uncomfortable.  If you buy these you might get 2 sizes larger to make your leg bands hurt less even though the waist might be a bit loose.

    My brother bought same pair and Kris a bit bigger. He has the exact same problem.  Wished they would fix this problem then let us ex hanger for these

    pery f
    winnipeg manitoba canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2017 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Mic

    Fantastic swim suit to wear with friend at home or on hollidays. We were a group of 8 guys who purchased one, we went to Mexico and got noticed right away, great conversation starter thats for sure.

    Mic
    Halifax, Nova scotia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 Tux Speedo

    5 Review stars By travelbuddy

    This was purchased for my grandson who is in water polo.  He loves fun speedo's and this one did not disappoint.

    travelbuddy
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 Love the suit

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Fit nicely. No cutting or binding. Stays up. Feels great. Fun to wear.

    Dave
    Framingham Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 I was very pleased with my purchase of this item!

    4 Review stars By VSOP

    I wore the briefs under my tuxedo at a wedding reception & was a big splash when I got into the pool.

    VSOP
    Linden, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 Perfect. I ordered 1 size larger as suggested.

    5 Review stars By BizE Ton

    I ordered one size larger due to previous comments and it fit perfectly.  All the seniors looked very dressed, as best as possible for a presentation during a swim meet.

    BizE Ton
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Tuxedo Speedo

    4 Review stars By Nick

    Good quality and size accurate.
    Doesnt streetch out, good material.

    Nick
    St. Louis MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Splish Tuxedo Brief

    4 Review stars By Tyler C

    Its a little snug, but definitely wearable! Definitely a hit when I wear to triathlon practices.

    Tyler C
    Minneapolis Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 It says I'm formal but I'm here to party.

    5 Review stars By Pay777

    I'm a diver and it keeps it all covered and doesn't ride up like some other suits I've used.

    Pay777
    McKinney, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2011 Great! It doesn't get any better

    5 Review stars By Calvin Vaschaq

    Incredible product. I swam for about 3 months with this suit, and the color's holding on quite well! Fabrics definitely top of it's line.

    Calvin Vaschaq
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2011 great speedo!

    5 Review stars By jeff

    fits true to size and looks great
    feels thicker than a normal speedo though, it feels more like a water polo suit

    jeff
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2011 Great suit, and funny!

    5 Review stars By Chris B.

    Definitely get a ton of comments on this suit!! It does run a bit tight but not to bad. Great suit tho!

    Chris B.
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2011 Great fun

    5 Review stars By sj

    Fun purchase.

    sj
    grand haven

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2011 awesome

    5 Review stars By Christy C.

    got it for my boyfriend who thought it was to flashy.  i loved it.  it was awesome.  it fit him just right and true to size, however, he is not the show off type!  Darn it!

    Christy C.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2011 I love it

    5 Review stars By a

    i love the suit but all my coaches wont let me wear it

    a
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2010 Great!

    5 Review stars By Isaac

    Wear this suit to swim practice every day.
    It's a really comfortable suit and looks great!  It's holding up really well.
    You won't be disappointed in this suit.

    Isaac
    Oro Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz