skip to main content
Splashgear Swim Hood

Splashgear Swim Hood Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2010 It´s just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Kat

    I bought this product for sun protection and warmth while I water ski and it works well for both. It is very comfortable as well.

    Kat
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By SBM

    Fits just as I expected. Was just what I was looking for. Great product.

    SBM
    Haiku, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 good quality item

    5 Review stars By Roberta W.

    this hood is not to add warmth, but I find it is great for use when pool is in the 70s - with this hood and its matching gear I can extend my swimming "season" - keeping my arthritic body active!

    Roberta W.
    Cary , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 Love this hood!

    5 Review stars By mermaid

    I love this product! it allows me to keep my head and hair covered while swimming. I just wish it was slightly longer to cover more hair in the back.

    mermaid
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2013 saved me from being severely burned

    5 Review stars By suzanne l.

    I offered to train an athlete new to swimming. We spent one hour in the pool in the blazing California sun from 1 a.m. to 2 p.m. Always I lap swim at 5 a.m. to avoid the sun. I've got peel-and-burn skin. A full body Lycra skin and my new hood saved me. Yes, the athlete is doing fine and will join Master's Swim. One more Olympic contender on the way to becoming a Triathlete.

    suzanne l.
    la jolla, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 AS expected

    5 Review stars By MO

    As good as it could be and more then expected!

    MO
    GREENBELT, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2012 Good coverage without being too binding

    5 Review stars By Roberta L.

    worked great!

    Roberta L.
    Cary , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2010 Not one size fits all

    1 Review stars By Sam

    I wanted something covering everything and modest. This is a great concept, but I felt choked around the neck area, so it was extremely too tight.

    Sam
    Bay Village, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2010 fits nice

    5 Review stars By ANNA S.

    I like it

    ANNA S.
    SACRAMENTO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Avoid Hyper - Pigmentation

    5 Review stars By kaystimo

    I have the potential to get hyper - pigmentation.This really heps, pmys cuts down on need to use sun block.

    kaystimo
    KSA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2016 It is just as described

    5 Review stars By Hala E

    Covers the head and neck

    Hala E
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Laura K.

    Fits well won't slip

    Laura K.
    Haverstraw, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz