skip to main content
Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants

Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2012 Good swim pants

    4 Review stars By Miss M

    I like these pants. They are more flatering than the skin tight variety and will provide good UV protection. I did not like the strip on the side, so I carefully removed it and now have a good pair of plain black pants to pair with my Coolibar swim top.

    Miss M
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2015 sizing problems

    3 Review stars By unawicca

    Well made, but sized very small- I wear XL in almost everything, but XL in these was literally skin-tight. (I had to be peeled out of them). Order at least one size larger than usual.

    unawicca
    Dayton

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2009 pants are good, just needed a few finishing tips

    4 Review stars By zamustang

    the pants needed a drawstring at the ankles so it does not ride up. i put some elastic down there so it works.

    zamustang
    lino lakes, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/29/2013 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By BRENDA T.

    Very Comfortable.

    BRENDA T.
    TULSA, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2013 Great pants

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    I love these pants. I needed them to do my Aquatic physical therapy. The only problem I had was the size I ordered was to small. I normally wear the size I ordered them in but for some reason these pants ran smaller. Did not return them because I needed them ASAP. Shipping was quick and the ordering process was great.

    Lynn
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2011 resort pants

    4 Review stars By reem a.

    iam so happy with this product , perfect length dosnt need any fixing i like the material itis very lite . exactly what i want ........ thanks

    reem a.
    houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2009 Good product

    4 Review stars By swimmer

    comfortable

    swimmer
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/28/2021 Excellent Swimwear

    5 Review stars By T

    A nice, lightweight durable swimwear. I like the feel of it and it dries after you leave the water. Recommended for all those who spend time in the water and want to protect from the sun or sand.

    T
    Hudson, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2017 this is a 4x from China which is a 2x USA I quess I will resale it.

    2 Review stars By Grayce Hall

    comes with a water-resistant pocket that is hard to open, pants will fit great for 2x

    Grayce Hall
    Mpls MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2013 Splashgear Resort Regular Inseam Pants

    4 Review stars By Trudi S.

    Pant legs are too baggy other than that , pants are nice.

    Trudi S.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz