Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop Reviews
skip to main content
Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 11/28/2017 Hidden support

    5 Review stars By Big foot loves this

    You can’t really feel the support, but you can tell the support is there because my husband’s body (6’2 and 240lbs) is still in alignment and he’s not complaining about his ankles or hips. They discontinued this in the stores and I’m so glad I found it available online. This really is an excellent product. He’s a size 13, and this product is true to size

    Big foot loves this
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2017 Best flip flops I've ever worn

    5 Review stars By Vic

    Great product fits perfectly, gives great arch support and stays on your foot unlike most that slide around! I purchased another pair already!

    Vic
    Morgan Hill

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2017 very comfortable, excellent support

    5 Review stars By Dan

    the fit is great, the support that they provide for your feet is beyond all the other sandals I've tried.  Nice cupped heel helps to provide stability.

    Dan
    Plymouth, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Great Sandals

    5 Review stars By Jeff Lewis

    I bought these to replace a pair that broke - these are the best sandals!

    Jeff Lewis
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By JJ

    Great flip-flop, hard sole, good solid footbed with some support, comfortable.  This is my second pair - most comfortable flip-flop I have tried.

    JJ
    Seattle WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2015 Fantastic flip flop

    5 Review stars By wart

    I  bought a pair of these flip flops last year and they are the most comfortable flip flops  that I have ever owned.  I have arthritis in my foot and these are the only flip flops.that I can wear without causing my foot to.swell.  To top.it off, they are well made and look good.  So, I bought another pair to wear around my pool.

    wart
    Coatesviie, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2015 Good Sandals

    5 Review stars By Ev

    Had a pair before - also have a pair of slide sandals by Spenco as I like this brand.  They are made well and comfortable.

    Ev
    Blaine, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2014 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Voguey

    Bought these for myself a couple years ago in the women's in two colors.  Loved them and thought my husband would like them too.  He bought some flat soled flip flops that offered no support at all. He has the Spenco Siesta slippers that have lasted 2 years now. The size 10 fit him perfectly and he took them on vacation.  Wears them for errand running and around the house.

    Voguey
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz