skip to main content
Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 3.0 Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2016 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Jackie R

    I first purchased this shoe to wear during water aerobics in Spring 2015. I wear them during 4 one-hour classes per week. After each use, I rinse them in water and let them air dry. I find that the shoe lasts about 15 months before there are signs of "normal wear and tear" (i.e., the binding around the opening of the shoe begins to fray and perhaps the fabric at my big toe begins to lift away from the sole). The shoes are still usable, but I repurchase after 15 months' use given the low price. I will be purchasing my third pair soon.

    Jackie R
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2016 Nice shoe but small

    3 Review stars By BB

    Runs small. Is going back.

    BB
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2017 Perfect footwear for my Water Fit class

    5 Review stars By Bev H

    I love wearing these water shoes for a class I take at the Y. They protect my feet and keep me from slipping on wet surfaces.

    Bev H
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2016 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Ruby

    I have wide feet and while they were snug putting them on, they were a great fit.

    Ruby
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Perfect.

    5 Review stars By Jay

    Arrived on time.

    Jay
    Hialeah, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2018 Great water shoe

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    I like these as i do not like water shoes that are heavy or bulky. Protect my feet nicely from rocks, comfortable, and good quality. I thought from the picture they would be tight around the ankle a bit, but they are not.

    Wendy
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2018 Flexible, yet sturdy

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    The pull up loops at the heels are helpful, but getting these water shoes on is still a bit of a struggle. This should improve with more wear.

    Joyce
    Winchester, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2018 Speedo women's Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Camperlady

    Shoe is sturdy and comfortable. It did well in the pool and on the beach. My foot is wide so I ordered up a half size, and fit is good.

    Camperlady
    Cancun, Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2016 Wonderful fit. True to size.

    5 Review stars By Lolly

    great for my aerobics classes

    Lolly
    Bronx, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 Great water shoes!

    5 Review stars By Jane

    I bought these as a gift and my friend loves them!

    Jane
    ATL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2018 Great water shoes for the pool

    5 Review stars By Caseys Mom

    These look great and have good tread to keep you from slipping in the pool. I hope they last longer than the last pair. The inside lining pulled out. Small foot opening; so you may want to buy up a half or whole size.

    Caseys Mom
    Federal Way, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2018 Shoes are great.

    5 Review stars By Nickie

    There shoes are perfect for the beach. Not used yet but will in August. The fit is
    good. I expect that they will be fine at the beach.

    Nickie
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2018 A Gift

    3 Review stars By Mike

    The shoes were a gift which had to be returned because of the tightness over the top of the foot. If there were any adjustment at all she would have been delighted with them. The quality and appearance were both great.

    Mike
    North Brookfield, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2018 Speedo Women's Surfwalker

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Works great in the pool for aquafit classes. Prevents slipping and protects my pedicure.

    Sam
    Missouri City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2018 These Will Be Great At the Beach

    5 Review stars By Paws

    I've used these in the pool to test them out and they are great. They fit perfect, they don't slip on the bottom of the pool. Can't wait to use these at the beach and in the ocean this summer.

    Paws
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2018 Speedo asurf Walker

    5 Review stars By Jean

    Fits your feet like a glove. I bought these to use for paddle boarding

    Totally recommend. Got quality and price

    Jean
    Palm Hsrbor, Fzl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2018 So far so good

    5 Review stars By Dar

    I was afraid they would be to small as it took a bit of effort to put on. Fit perfectly and I’m sure they’ll be great in the water

    Dar
    Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2018 Outsanding!

    5 Review stars By Boone

    Great fit, comfortable, very good looking

    Boone
    Albuquerque N.M.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2019 Speedo water shoe

    5 Review stars By Rose

    This shoe runs too small . What I got was a kids shoe so I had to return the item .

    Rose
    Humble , Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2019 Great Shoe

    5 Review stars By MLDuffy54

    Great for pool or surf. Drain well, bottoms grip very well. Very comfortable. Shipping was fast and easy.

    MLDuffy54
    Fairhope, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz