skip to main content
Speedo Women's Modern Matrix Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Modern Matrix Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

3.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 2/24/2020 perfect suit

    5 Review stars By ljh

    perfect lap swimming suit, stays in place and covers you where you want. so many of the newer cuts are almost open to the front and cut so low on your booty, this is my favorite cut for a not 20 year old lap swimmer!

    ljh
    carmel, indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2020 Best fitting suits front and back.

    5 Review stars By Swimming for life

    Longtime compulsive exerciser, age 55. (6 times a week —40 mins) Bought this because my Nike suit was wearing thin and stretched out. Wish I’d done it 3 months ago. Looks great, great fit and stays in place. Bought 2 in various colors. Plenty of coverage in back, but cut rather Hugh on the leg (okay with me) and I prefer the harder-to-find, more substantial Pro-back back this suit has to keep the suit in place. As for size, I’m 5’11” and 155 lbs and I probably could’ve gone with the 12/38 but opted for the 14/40 and it’s snug enough as long as it doesn’t stretch out, (I’m 5’11” 155 lbs)

    Swimming for life
    Southlake, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2019 Quality lacking

    2 Review stars By Geenie

    Agree with Rees. The quality of this suit is lacking. Showing wear by thinning of material and puckering within a few months. That said, this is one of my daughter’s favorite suits due to design and comfort, so I am bummed that it wore out so quickly.

    Geenie
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2019 Speedo size 40 women's swim suit

    3 Review stars By Swimmer

    The quality and size were both right on - but picture online much lighter than actual suit. So 5 stars for size and quality, 2 stars for color accuracy by company.

    Swimmer
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2020 Speedo one piece wide strap suit

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    I like the wide strap better than the narrow, they always seem to last longer. The fit is always consistent with Speedo so "No sending back." We water ski competitively so I find these suits to work great.
    Love the colors! Nothing negative to say here.

    Nancy
    Santa Fe, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2019 too small

    1 Review stars By Tina

    I ordered based on my usual clothing size, and this was much too small

    Tina
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2019 Already showing wear in 3 months use

    1 Review stars By Rees

    the quality in this suit is a big disappointment. Already showing wear and thinning. Suit isn't even worn that much.

    Rees
    Fremont CA

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2019 swim suit

    4 Review stars By Barry

    Beautiful fabric wore the suit today. Really like the black and white suit.

    Barry
    Fla

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2020 ouch

    1 Review stars By Rebecca H.

    thought I’d try a speedo suit, Nope. made for stick people from the stick planet. Back to Tyr, which I’ve been wearing for years, same size...
    returned it, still waiting for return to process.

    Rebecca H.
    Bennington, VT

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 The perfect training suit!

    5 Review stars By vswim94

    This is my favorite style for working out. The legs are cut high (above my hip bone), which I love. The neckline is a bit high as well, which helps the suit lay flat over my chest and keeps me streamlined in the water. The fit is compressive but true to size, just as I would expect from a good training suit. For sizing reference, I'm 5'5" and 125-130 lb. I bought a size 32, which is my usual size.

    vswim94
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Too small and I am still waiting for the credit on my credit card

    5 Review stars By Orlando

    Runs very small

    Orlando
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 Flattering Suit

    5 Review stars By Ski6hogan

    Great suit with lots of pizzas. Typical fit.

    Ski6hogan
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2020 Fit is great. The white on this b&w print material doesn't look white when wet.

    4 Review stars By Leah Molinari-Jones

    I was expecting a brighter white to contrast with the Black, but it fits great so I'm happy.

    Leah Molinari-Jones
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2019 Great color, great fit

    5 Review stars By TAP

    Great Speedo quality. Exactly what you expect

    TAP
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2019 Super Pro Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Great support. Terrific price

    Karen
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2019 poor fit

    2 Review stars By senior swimmer

    didn't like the straps joined together in the back.
    suit too small for size

    senior swimmer
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    The suit is a great fit & the orange/black is a beautiful color!

    Mary
    Bloomington, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz