skip to main content
Speedo Women's LZR Racer X Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer X Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2015 Speedo LZR Racer X

    4 Review stars By Darlene

    Delivered expediently. Used same size as the original Speedo LZR that she had a while back (24) and it fit perfectly. My daughter is 5'7 135 lbs. It's a bit tough getting on but it fits like a glove. (It took the two of us to get it on her). She swam well in it and improved her time in all events. She reported it felt great in the water and was not restrictive at all. It performed well enough that we purchased the open back as a back up suit.

    Darlene
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2016 loved it!

    5 Review stars By Reegan

    I bought it for Joiner Olympics it worked GREAT! Only was good for about 10 races though but other than that great! I don't suggest using for warm ups though, there fore your gonna have to have to have friend there to help you put it on! I had to put on conditioner to squeeze it on! GREAT SUIT I RECOMMEND IT!

    Reegan
    Dallas,Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Outdated technology

    1 Review stars By Not a Fan

    This suit is no better than any of Speedo's previous racing suits. The outside looks a little different because they change the style, but the fabric and fit is exactly the same. I usually wear a 28, but the straps and the fit around my chest pucker and let water in. If I go down a size, it is way too tight. Overall, it doesn't fit right and it is not worth the money.

    Not a Fan
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 OMG, i love the color

    4 Review stars By The Mom

    Color great! but just too much space on hips. (daughter very slim on hips)

    The Mom
    Bayside,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Love the color!

    4 Review stars By The Mom

    Finally got in and then hips too big. (my daughter very slim on hips)

    The Mom
    Bayside,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2015 Terrific Suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer''s Mom

    It was a really tough suit to get on, especially over the hips. Once on my daughter said it was really comfortable and felt great on streamlines and turns. She would highly recommend this suit to others. As far as sizing it is hard to say as she has been all over the board on tech suit sizes depending on brand and style.

    Swimmer''s Mom
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2018 Tech suit

    5 Review stars By Melody Smith-williams

    Great suit

    Melody Smith-williams
    Folsom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2016 Review of LZR suit

    1 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Not a fan of this suit. Much to difficult to get on, easy to rip, lot of money. Generally a Speedo fan, not so much this suit.

    Swim Mom
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2019 Fits smaller than other Speedo LZR models.

    4 Review stars By Yancy

    This suit has all the quality of the the other Speedo LZR models but sizes smaller. My daughter could not even get it through her hips. In the middle of the return process and so far so good from SwimOutlet.

    Yancy
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2017 Awesome suit

    4 Review stars By jdugger24

    My daughter wanted this suit for her swimming contests. It does run a little small. She measured size 23 which we ordered and it didn't fit. Had to get a 24 and it fits but very tight.

    jdugger24
    indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Leann C.

    The purple was beautiful. However, we purchased this suit for my 12 year old and it was way too small. Based on the measurements she was on the smaller side of a size 22. She normally wears the lzr elite 2 with comfort straps size 22. The racer X was way too small and had no give at all. After 50 minutes we got it up to the hips but there was no way it was going up any further. The size chart measurements are completely off.

    Leann C.
    West Linn, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2015 Not for Breastoker

    3 Review stars By Jessica

    It's good, it just feels weird on breast stroke. So if you are a breastroker, don't wear this. Difficult to wear if you are alone, need somebody to help you.

    Jessica
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz