skip to main content
Speedo Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 3/31/2017 Not a good fit

    3 Review stars By Di

    I ordered a size L according to the size chart. But the shirt was too big for swimming and I returned it.

    Di
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/25/2019 Not good for lap swimming

    2 Review stars By SBswim

    This is an attractive top if you are just going to wear it for being around the water. I bought it for lap swimming and it is way to baggy for that purpose. This fits more like a loose shirt. I don't think sizing down would do the trick as the sleeves are loose and very heavy in the water.

    SBswim
    Santa Barbara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2016 Fantastic.....!!!!

    5 Review stars By Frank507

    for my wife. beautiful
    good quality, comfort.. I recommend it.

    Tks.

    Frank507
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Protects from Louisiana sun

    4 Review stars By New Orleans lady

    The shirt is pleasantly loose so I can wear it over a bathing suit swimming laps or while walking the dog. As a redhead, I really need to protect my fair skin and this shirt goes anywhere.

    New Orleans lady
    Holy Cross

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2019 Love it fits perfect!!

    5 Review stars By Maria

    Helps protect you from the sun drys super fast.

    Maria
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2019 Good buy

    5 Review stars By Ocean bound

    Bought 2 of these for our cruise for sun protection when swimming. Pleased with the purchase. Looks nice on, fits comfortably loose on my small frame. Looks good with the Sporti leggings. Good for wearing over a swimsuit if you have to avoid sun exposure due to skin cancer.

    Ocean bound
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2020 a bit baggy

    3 Review stars By ann

    Although the shirt is small, the arms and body are baggy which is annoying when swimming.

    ann
    truckee, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/19/2020 The 'swim shirt' isn't made for swimming

    1 Review stars By Eleanor

    First. I wear a medium/large 12-14 shirt so the size 4-6 was not an option and the only other option was the 'large' that arrived with a tag saying it was lg/exlg/exexlg (or something like that).
    Second, wearing it in the pool weighs me down and the bottom of the 'shirt' floats up under my arms and the shirt arms are twice too wide and flop & make it hard to swim.
    Since I had tried it, the papers said it could not be returned, so I sewed about 3" off each arm seam and 4" off side seams of the 'shirt'. It's a bit better but body of shirt still floats up and still weighs me down. Actually it is a total failure. I'd like to return it and get my money back. I thought a 'swim shirt' would be made of lightweight, thin, stretch fabric, fit tight over my tight-fitting swimsuit and not cause a problem with swimming. I wanted something that would help keep me just a bit warmer during my workouts as colder weather is here now.
    What would you suggest? Is it possible to return it? Get a refund? Sorry.
    Eleanor

    Eleanor
    Claremont, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/8/2020 Fits well, good quality

    4 Review stars By Barbara E

    Provides good coverage.

    Barbara E
    Pacifica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Fit perfect!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I typically wear a medium, but I purchased a large to ensure a comfortable fit since I will wear it on hikes and snorkeling. I guessed right!

    Sandy
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 Best purchase ever!

    5 Review stars By Jane

    Wear in or out of water. Not hot at all. Dries quickly. Love it! Ordered 2 more!

    Jane
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Recommend

    5 Review stars By Cindy F.

    Arrived quickly.
    Fits perfectly.
    Comfortable.

    Cindy F.
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2018 Swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Tita

    I liked the fit of the body portion, but the arm length was too short, & the neck line left too much skin exposed. I'm sending it back.

    Tita
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2018 Speedo Women's Swim LS Tee

    5 Review stars By Bryan

    Is my 3rd Speedo Women's Swim Tee, wear them to teach swimming lessons, meet my expectations!

    Bryan
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz