skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2019 Best optical goggles for racing

    5 Review stars By Swimmom

    I’ve bought a lot of different optical goggles for my son who is a swimmer but he always goes back to these. I know most other swimmers I know use these as well. I only wish they came in a mirrored model. They only ccomw in clear and smoked.

    Swimmom
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2019 Disappointed

    5 Review stars By Carl

    I have purchased at least 5-7 pair of these goggles, maybe more, however, the last two pairs have seemed to have an issue with the small plastic piece in between the goggle and nose piece. One pair I recently bought came with this plastic piece already broken, although Gigi was great and took care of a replacement. Another new pair I wore in the meantime broke after three weeks of swimming, it was the same plastic piece. Obviously this is something the manufacturer is going to have to look at. I would love for someone to get in touch with me,

    Carl
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2019 ok

    3 Review stars By Gabriel

    leaking from one side, constantly have to readjust
    the strap should be wider

    Gabriel
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2019 Fragile!

    1 Review stars By Mangan

    I bought these and the piece that holds the nose connector piece broke within 1 week of usage. This isn't the part that has replaceable pieces for different nose sizes, but the piece that holds that in, rendering the goggles useless. I'm very disappointed and frankly annoyed that I wasted $20 on goggles that break so easily.

    Mangan
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2020 These should be listed as prescriptive goggles!

    5 Review stars By Mark B

    Fit great and the right price. The challenge was finding them on the website. Please list them as prescriptive goggles, not "optical", which doesn't mean anything.

    Mark B
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2020 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Dave

    It is difficult to by googles on line since you can try them out until you hit the pool. These googles fit great and don't leak. They didn't leave indents on my nose. The fit was worth it.

    Dave
    Franklin Ma.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2020 Clear view

    5 Review stars By Oreo

    My daughter’s eyesight is getting worse but forgot to change her goggle for a while. After long breaks, she finally could swim but her performance and mood was not right. I thought about her goggle need one negative down size. Hurray! She is so happy it gives her clear view and mind. Now she is back to the normal..

    Oreo
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2020 Great goggle

    5 Review stars By GeneG

    Excellent goggles, great fit, great seal and great vision.

    GeneG
    Boca Raton FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2020 Excellent Optical Goggles

    5 Review stars By Dwymer44

    I'm 50 years old and wear glasses. My issues with triathlons were my eyesite was bad and I had troubles seeing during the swim/transition finding my bike lol! I never realized optical goggles were available! These goggles work great and it's amazing to see while swimming. The service was excellent and received them quickly!

    Dwymer44
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2020 Great prescription goggles!

    5 Review stars By Cristina

    I got these for my husband, he had used prescription goggles before and these are definitely the ones he has liked the most!

    Cristina
    Ridgefield Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Great product! Highly recommend it.

    5 Review stars By Becca

    Great product. My daughter loved it.

    Becca
    Raleigh NC

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 now I can see the clock

    5 Review stars By Richard

    All the quality of the regular Vanquisher 2.0 which has been my preferred goggle for 10+ years but now I can see the clock.

    Richard
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 great for kids who wear glasses and swim

    5 Review stars By kathieo

    Still stylish but great for swimmers who need glasses. My grandson had a difficult time with seeing the scoreboard after he swam. He also does open water swimming, so was difficult to see the buoys in the distance. Now, not a problem. And these glasses are stylish so no one knows they are different from regular.

    kathieo
    FLORIDA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 Repeat purchase

    5 Review stars By DrSee

    I had a pair of these and when they wore out I purchased a cheaper brand. Won’t do that again. They were not as comfortable and kind of pinched the skin around my eyes. Went back to these and have learned my lesson. Nobody beats Speedo when it comes to swim gear.

    DrSee
    Kingman, AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2019 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Juli

    Vanquisher is already my son's favorite goggle. The fact that we can buy it with his prescription is a bonus!

    Juli
    IN

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Diana

    My Son wears optical goggles and this smoke color are perfect for summer league.
    not easy to find in a smoke color.
    Thank You !!

    Diana
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz