skip to main content
Speedo The One Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo The One Solid One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2014 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By Swimcswim

    I ordered this suit In pink and I like the color. The quality of the suit is poor. It is VERY stretchy and will stretch out quickly. Because if that people can tell when your cold by your chest. I was really hoping this suit would work.

    Swimcswim
    Mason, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2016 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Mary

    My 15yo daughter swims USA year round and she and all the girls on the swim team love this suit. Fits TTS. She is 5'6'' slim and long waisted. She wears a size 28 and wears this as a practice suit. Other swimmers like it so much they are using it for a racing suit for the smaller meets.

    Mary
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2016 Great Workout Suit

    5 Review stars By G. Medina

    Very comfortable workout suit. I do a Master's Swimmers class twice a week, and this bathing suit is well suited for the intense workouts.

    G. Medina
    Concord, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2017 My Go-To

    4 Review stars By Andie H.

    this suit has been my go-to for many years as a practice suit. I do 2 and a half hours practices and sometimes twice a day and it has held up. my last one i bought was sagging soon after i purchased it- as if the material has changed. it's a good suit to buy if you are looking for short practice suits...

    Andie H.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2016 Love this Speedo swimsuit

    5 Review stars By JVB

    Great fit and functional for hard workout. I ordered a size up for my height, which is 5'11" and 125 lbs.
    I love Speedo and this style is most comfortable and flattering. I ordered one in every color.

    JVB
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Love!

    5 Review stars By Gracie

    Love the fit and the cut on the butt perfectly covered without it being all covered

    Gracie
    Detroit, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 Solid Suit

    4 Review stars By Hannah

    good fit, less tan lines

    Hannah
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2016 A little skimpy, but I like it.

    4 Review stars By Sarah K.

    I love the colors on these. I got this and the coral. It's a tad skimpy, but at the same time, the open style gives a lot of flexibility in my shoulders.

    Sarah K.
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Very nice.

    5 Review stars By Maureen Maquera

    My daughter swims year round and is also a swim coach. So, she is in a swim suit very often. The products she loved. She is comfortable and is able to move comfortably in both swim suits. Thank you.

    Maureen Maquera
    Springfield, Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2019 Well constructed suit in smashing color

    5 Review stars By B Smith

    The Speedo has been put to quick use in Hawaii. It's well constructed with a stretch but not too thin! The color is beautiful and the suit stays tight while lap swimming. I purchased a 36 and am 5'7" and 150 lbs. It fit very well. Love it - and it dries fast.

    B Smith
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Perfect.:))

    Kim
    Mountain View, Ca

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2018 Always fits

    5 Review stars By Elsie

    Always a great fit

    Elsie
    Chico, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2018 For Ocean Swimming

    5 Review stars By Marilyn

    Perfect open back swim suit for long distance ocean or pool training with less material for minimal chafing.

    Marilyn
    Sarasota, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2017 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Groovy Swim Mom

    The fit was perfect. Arrived quickly.

    Groovy Swim Mom
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2017 Great practice one piece!

    5 Review stars By Heather

    My daughter loves this suite and so do many of her friends on their swim team. She says that it is light and moves nicely through the water. We will definitely be buying more!

    Heather
    San Marcos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2017 Not a great fit

    1 Review stars By Courtney

    Adorable suit but not true to size

    Courtney
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2016 Speedo One Back

    5 Review stars By Meena

    Feels true to size 👍🏼

    Meena
    Antelope, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2016 Speedo One Back

    5 Review stars By Meena

    My daughter loves it ! Fits perfectly 👍🏽

    Meena
    Antelope, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz