skip to main content
Speedo Swim Short

Speedo Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

4 star rating (7 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 7 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2013 too short

    1 Review stars By GJ

    Wanted more coverage than a one-piece and the swim skirts float round too much! Unfortunately the brief inside make the fit in the front appear awkward and the shorts are shorter than short shorts! The material is thin and does not hold its shape as the picture suggest. Overall, extremely unflattering and waste of money.

    GJ
    JERSEY CITY, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2013 Speedo Swim Short

    5 Review stars By Marilyn D.

    These were great to wear in the water and also double as shorts on land. They were wonderful to swim in and had a fantastic fit! I would definitely buy them if you are looking for a comfortable swim short.

    Marilyn D.
    Newburgh, In

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2013 Nice for lap swimming!

    4 Review stars By swimzy

    By Swimz from Pacific NW on 7/1/2013

    I bought these shorts to wear over my swim suit when I lap swim. They work great! They add a touch of modesty to my swim suit and yet I can still swim with ease -- drag is not an issue with these shorts.

    A side note: I ordered a medium and am currently a size 12. Out of the water they are a perfect fit. However, in the water - they have slid down just a bit -- so if you're a size 10 you might want to buy a size small.

    swimzy
    Pacific NW

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2017 Perfect shorts.

    5 Review stars By Desert Rose

    Great shorts! Bought for playing on the beach. Not tight around the mid section but don't slip down. No cheeks show. Substantial fabric. Pretty perfect! 5'3, 130 lbs.

    Desert Rose
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2014 Nice

    4 Review stars By Mac

    Look good and give that extra cover, comfortable swimming laps.

    Mac
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2014 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Bennett

    These are just what I needed for simming laps at the pool.

    Bennett
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2014 Delivers as advertised

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Very comfortable and perfect for fitness.

    Lisa
    Castle Rock, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz