Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (211 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 211 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2013 Highly recommended goggles

    5 Review stars By Prinsess

    Other goggles always tend to fog for me except for this one which states its anti-fog.  It's really comfortable & stays on very firmly without having to adjust in-between laps.  My first pair was a speed socket but it wasn't mirrored.  I simply wanted a mirrored one & purchased a speedo liquid storm but it didn't feel too comfortable.  I decided to look for a speed socket & found this pair.  Very pleased with my selection.

    Prinsess
    antelope valley

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2016 Great Fit - good underwater vision

    5 Review stars By Matt

    Great fit
    Good underwater vision
    Long Lasting

    Matt
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2014 Awesome

    5 Review stars By BeastSwimmer

    Best goggles I have ever used in my life.

    BeastSwimmer
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2014 Great competition goggles

    5 Review stars By Patrick L.

    My daughter loves these goggles for both indoor outdoor swimming.

    Patrick L.
    OFallon, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2011 Great view and feeling

    5 Review stars By justin lim

    i have never used black mirror swim goggle cuz its too dark at indoor so i always use bright color before but when i got this goggle i was so surprise cuz it is not that dark what i thought before. It was so nice view in the water indsoor swimming pool im so so happy to have this goggle and i 100% recommend this goggle for everyone who just didnt have tried before just go for it~!!! Trust me its unbelievable

    justin lim
    seoul korea

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2009 AWESOME GOGGLES

    5 Review stars By h20/polo mom

    Great wear, Great fit, NO leaks. Always in the eye socket!

    h20/polo mom
    san diego

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2017 Greatfit!

    5 Review stars By Cynbar

    These goggles are a great fit.

    Cynbar
    Milwaukee WI

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2017 great quality

    5 Review stars By mom

    I purchased this goggles for my son. So far no leakage was reported from my swimmer. Good quality!

    mom
    Windham, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2017 Favorite Goggles

    5 Review stars By FAST

    Daughters favorite goggles - won't wear anything else!

    FAST
    GA

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2016 Great product

    5 Review stars By Awesome goggles

    Great look good fit excellent seal!

    Awesome goggles
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2016 Great outdoor goggles

    5 Review stars By FloridaGirls

    These fit well and the mirror design makes them great for year round outdoor swimming.

    FloridaGirls
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2016 the best goggles, period...

    5 Review stars By cujo826

    These things feel fantastic, sprint or distance. Awesome. Look, buy these goggles. You won't be disappointed, and you will reinvest in a 2nd pair when you have the first pair stolen by that teammate who "just need a set for this practice" and then disappear.

    cujo826
    ocala, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2016 Fun anti glare goggles

    4 Review stars By Chetan

    The goggles are good. They fit well and protect from glare. What I don't like about them are the straps that get twisted frequently and I have to straighten them often. But overall speedo products are good quality and these glasses are no less.

    Chetan
    Northridge

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2016 Great Performance Goggles!

    5 Review stars By Jessica C.

    First things first, these are "performance" goggles. I noticed that some people tend to rate these goggles pretty low on the basis that they are really tight and and may not be right for larger faces. But this is very misleading information. These goggles are for more serious swimmers and ARE meant to be tighter because they are NOT meant to be worn to everyday. (the are made to stay on during starts at meets) They are made to create less drag by having a much lower profile than most goggles.  Therefore I would not recommend these goggles to people who do not swim competitively.

    For those that do swim competitively, these goggles are excellent! I haven't had any leaks. I swim 1.5 hours and 5 times a week. I really do recommend them, they hold up well and are just as good, if not better, than similar goggles at much higher prices. They adjust really easy and stay in place once they're adjusted.

    Jessica C.
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2016 Received wrong color

    4 Review stars By Doug

    Goggles are good, just shipped the wrong color. Got two of the same (silver) when I ordered one silver and one gold.

    Doug
    Richland, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2016 Awesome

    4 Review stars By Alec

    I swear by these goggles. For me, vanquishers were not a good fit, but these are the best. For the rubber part, being flat is a huge advantage, both for comfort and to prevent leaking. They're slick, comfortable and work well, but it is not uncommon to be in a limbo between nosepiece sizes (which only happened to me once). That is the only quirk I have, but they mold to your face very quickly and almost become a second skin.

    Alec
    Fairfield, CT

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored Goggles

    5 Review stars By Kay 925

    These Goggles will easily become one of my favorites. They fit well, not too tight on my face, I have worn them a couple times now and have not experienced leaking. I am always getting compliments because they look fabulous!

    Kay 925
    Groveport, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Good goggles but too big

    3 Review stars By Competitive swimmer

    I really liked them and they don't fog up which is good but they are too big on my face and they leak because of that if you have a small face like mine don't get them it's not worth it they will just leak

    Competitive swimmer
    Somewhere over the rainbow

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/14/2016 Speedo Speed Socket goggle mirrored

    5 Review stars By Aida

    Perfect for outdoor swimming pools and great for competitions as they stay stuck on your face.

    Aida
    Lima, PerĂº

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2015 AWESOME!!

    5 Review stars By oneswimmom

    My son uses these for swim practice and at swim meets. They fit well and are comfortable. They do not fog up and make it easy to see underwater. They adjust well and have never fallen off. This is my son's second pair. He still uses the first pair for a backup just in case something should happen. The first pair is gold mirrored and this pair is green mirrored. He says he likes the green ones better. He's only used them for a year so I can't say how they long they hold up, but so far we've not had any issues.

    oneswimmom
    Lower Burrell, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz