Speedo Silicone Two Tone Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Silicone Two Tone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Two Tone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 11/22/2015 The size is small.

    3 Review stars By Anna

    This cap is smaller than average. If you like your ears to be covered when swimming that might be a problem.

    Anna
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen G.

    Goes on easily, fits snugly but not too tight; smooth swimming surface

    Kathleen G.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2009 Almost perfect!

    4 Review stars By Marta

    I really like my Speedo cap, but I'm a petite person.  I wish Speedo made this cap in a smaller size, then I'd give it 5 stars.  This cap is well made, good quality, and goes on easier than latex caps.  It also keeps my head warm and stays on really well when I do fast and tight flip turns.  Unfortunately, I have to fold the cap over a little bit and there's some room on the top because of the sizing.  Other than that, it's still really comfortable during my long swim workouts.

    Marta
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2015 Fits great

    5 Review stars By VH

    I swim laps 5 days a week. I love the snug fit of this cap. It stays in place, does not slip, does not bind.

    VH
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2011 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Ani

    It is very comfortable but it still lets some water in. The good part is that it doesn't pull on my hair. I wear it all the everytime I swim and it didn't break. I would highly recommend buying this cap.

    Ani
    PA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2009 great

    5 Review stars By Beata

    Very good quality and fit.

    Beata
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2009 Love it...

    5 Review stars By Christine B.

    Slips on easily and stays put. ..great fit.

    Christine B.
    Flower Mound, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2017 All-around winner!

    5 Review stars By mommala

    Awesome looking cap with vivid blues/ivory colors & reliable Speedo quality. Fits my adult size head snug enough but isn't too tight.

    mommala
    fort worth tx

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz