Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 52 Results

4.5 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2016 This is a good suit.

    5 Review stars By Josh.

    This suit is nice. Would buy again. But now they don't come in my size, so I will buy another speedo suit.

    Josh.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 Nice Suit

    5 Review stars By josh.tinley.

    I like this suit. It is a bit more thick than other suits, which I like. I like the Speedo suits, they have very good compression and they are comfortable. I am happy with this product.

    josh.tinley.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2014 stylish and practical

    5 Review stars By JUSTUS

    THESE JAMMERS ARE PERFECT FOR LAP SWIMMERS. THEY FIT TRUE TO SIZE, FEEL GREAT, AND ARE GOOD LOOKING (I GOT THE BLUE).

    JUSTUS
    GOODYEAR,AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2015 Good product

    4 Review stars By Amberp

    I feel the quality is ok for the price. It could be better. Fit was good. Slightly smaller than other brands. Overall good product would buy again.

    Amberp
    Newport News, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 So far so good

    5 Review stars By D.P.

    Suit fits true to size for me. I've used them twice so far. I've also washed them in the washing machine. Going to use them for pool training. They seem like decent swim shorts and am very happy with them so far. They don't feel too tight but fit snuggly. Overall they seem like quality.

    D.P.
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Love 'em!

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    Normally I am a size 36:  I am 6'1", 170 lbs, 71 year old male and have been doing open water swims for over 50 years.

    I ordered these in size 34.  They fit better than the size 36.

    Excellent value and love the red stripes!

    Jeff
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Good Jammers

    4 Review stars By Ben

    Pretty good for the price, but a little mad that the logo came off on the first swim

    Ben
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Less expensive than in the store!

    4 Review stars By MB

    As a mother of 3 recreational swimmers it's important to save money!  I got the same suit for about $15 less than in the local stores.

    MB
    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 True to size

    4 Review stars By Barb

    I bought for my son. He is a 32 waist in regular jeans but swim suits supposed to be smaller, as advised by our swim team leaders.  This is true of this suit. This is the 2nd or 3rd suit he has had of this brand and I ordered again because of the wear he gets from it.  Nice snug fit but he can move comfortably in it and it does end of stretching as all do with some wear.  Good value for prize and durability.

    Barb
    Medford, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Good choice for swimming and water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Ross

    Great fit.  Great for swimming and water aerobics.  This brand on previous purchases has maintained color fastness and held up well.  I swim and attend water aerobics classes three times a week year round at Brooks YMCA. I purchased two and saved the shipping cost.

    Ross
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Blue Ridge

    This is one of the best buys ever.  These swimsuits work perfectly, but what makes them special is that they are so durable.  They pay for themselves many times over.  They are a bit thicker than other Speedos, but that's a plus for me.  They feel a little warmer, which I like.  I could not be more satisfied with them.

    Blue Ridge
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 excellent swimsuit in everyway.

    5 Review stars By wallace street

    stay with speedo

    wallace street
    Abingdon, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2015 Not great

    2 Review stars By Knoxville Stingrays

    My boy is 10 and swims 3 days a week. He has worn these 3 times and they are already showing signs of being worn. Our state meet is next weekend so I will have to make him wait to wear them again so that they are still tight for the big day. Wish the products were as awesome as the description makes them sound. Swimoutlet's shipping was misleading too. It said 2-6 business days and it got here in 7. We ordered a cap a week ago and it is still not here either. It should just say 7 business days.

    Knoxville Stingrays
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 great

    5 Review stars By cislander

    My son had a pair of these years ago and wore them thread bare.  Great look and he says feels great.  Perfect length just above knee.

    cislander
    North carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Ginger

    I got these for my 14 y.o. son. They fit true to size and he says they are comfortable.

    Ginger
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2014 Conformable during workouts

    4 Review stars By Kal

    Fits and feels really good during workouts

    Kal
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2014 Sized a bit small, but NICE jammers

    5 Review stars By Chris Barritt

    Look good & feel nice!
    Ordered these to replace a pair of jammers that were being ruined by the chlorine. After reading other reviews that mentioned they ran a bit on the small size I ordered a 34 instead of my usual 32. They're a little snug, but better that than loose. They've been holding up well to the chlorine, but then I've gotten in the habit of soaking them in clean water for awhile before hanging them up to dry.
    I like them so much I bought a 2nd pair for when these wear out!

    Chris Barritt
    Mount airy, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2014 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My son wears a size 32 in pants but after reading other reviews chose to purchase a size 34.  Perfect fit!

    Swim Mom
    Ruther Glen, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 Lasts Forever

    5 Review stars By Tsunamisboy

    This suit stood the test of time.  I wore it for 2 years and I practice often.  This is the only practice suit I will ever buy again.

    Tsunamisboy
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 Didn't last long

    2 Review stars By Tsunamisboy

    Material broke down quickly after a limited number of practices.  Faded quickly and lost it's elasticity.

    Tsunamisboy
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz