skip to main content
Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

5 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2019 Would buy again

    5 Review stars By MDent

    My daughter loves the bag. Holds her kick board and flippers in the back zipper.

    MDent
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2019 It smaller than The other 35L

    3 Review stars By Liz M

    I ordered the same size of the plain color ones( which I saw in person at swim team) but when I received this one , it was smaller, my daughter wanted this design so that’s why we didn’t return it but I was kind of disappointed.

    Liz M
    Woodbridge Va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2019 Swim bag

    5 Review stars By Ls

    Huge bag! Ordered the pineapple bag! So cute and way larger than I thought!

    Ls
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2019 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Jassy

    This bag looks great and fits all my stuff for practice/meets in it!

    Jassy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2019 Nice roomy backpack

    4 Review stars By AK

    Good to have different pouches to keep and organize all swimming stuff in this backpack.
    The only reason I didn’t give 5 star is there was no option to get name engraved on it. It would have been a great help if name option was there.

    AK
    Columbus

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2019 Speedo Printed Pineapple Backpack 35L

    5 Review stars By J. Wilson

    Great bag! Love the print! The sale price was what I couldn't pass up! Thanks, SwimOutlet.com!!

    J. Wilson
    Bluffton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2019 Love, Love, Love

    5 Review stars By NinjaNana

    Now I can fit all of my swim gear as well as my dry clothes, hair dryer, toiletries, and towels in this bag and I still have room. Thee are pockets for my googles, my swim fins , keys & laptop so that everything is handy. I especially like how well the straps hug your body and distribute the weight so it is very comfortable to carry. I have also received compliments on the jellyfish print and colors.

    NinjaNana
    PA

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2019 Awesome swim bag!!!

    5 Review stars By Andrea Kaduk

    We LOVE this bag! It's perfect for my daughter. This is her first year on a year around swim team - the print is unique enough that no one else on the team has it so her bag is easy to find. Bag is big enough for everything she needs for practices and meets. Haven't had any issue with the zippers as other have occasionally mentioned. Would recommend this bag to anyone needing a large swim type bag.

    Andrea Kaduk
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2019 Perfect Swim Backpack

    5 Review stars By TBrown

    Top quality, perfect for the swimmer/diver to fit all of their gear.

    TBrown
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2019 Speedo 35L

    3 Review stars By Sue

    Nice red, whit and blue color themed bag.
    Zippers aren’t great and I wish it came in a bigger size.
    Good for basics.

    Sue
    Westhampton Beach, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2020 Great Functional Swim Bag

    5 Review stars By Meg C.

    Purchased the pansy purple. Color combo looks even better in person. Lots of storage and pockets. Easily stores fins, kick board, pool buoy, towel, and more. Have not had an issue w ventilation after putting wet items back in the bag. Love the dirt bag and bleacher pad included.

    Meg C.
    Southlake, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2020 swim backpack

    5 Review stars By Rose

    My granddaughter just got her swim backpack yesterday. She loves it. It is very nice. Tho we had her name embroidered on it. I thought it would’ve been slightly larger print. But as long as she is happy.

    Rose
    Sanger CA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2020 Amazing!

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    I got a patterned swim bag for my daughter 6 years ago and she still uses it today! No rips or anything. She’s taken it to outdoor and indoor meets. The quality it great and the color still pops. We are now buying a new because she wants a pattern.

    SwimMom
    USA

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2019 Great light weight bag!

    5 Review stars By Mk

    It has lots of room yet it’s lightweight, it’s very sturdy and it even comes with a pouch to put dirty or wet clothes in. My daughter loves it for her swim practices.

    Mk
    Mn

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2019 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Jdub

    The size is plenty big and has a lot of pockets and love the pouch for your wet swimsuit.

    Jdub
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2019 Awesome coach present

    5 Review stars By Ricka

    Perfect present for my swim coach. I had also purchased the same one and it is very comfortable making heavy weight lighter, has a lot of room for towels, clothes, flippers, and all accessories. The only thing i would say is bad is the crowdedness of the bag with biggest pocket getting easily messy most of the time. I would definitely recommend this though for any swimmer and coach with a lot to carry!

    Ricka
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2019 I Love This Backpack!

    5 Review stars By Lizzie

    It is spacious and functional and really high quality. Great for swim practice and meets, and because these prints are exclusive you can recognize yours easily. The only issue is that sometimes the front zipper on the mesh part is difficult to open because of the weird shape of the pocket.

    Lizzie
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 Love it

    5 Review stars By Swimoutlet Customer

    Look like a high quality product. It's big enough for normal use. And it comes with lots of extra stuff. The fabric seems very durable. The color pattern is unique. So cool.

    Swimoutlet Customer
    Springfield, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2019 Great swim bag!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    I bought this backpack for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! It holds all of her swim gear and then some, we are very pleased with this product.

    Swim mom
    Woodlawn, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2021 Great backpack!!!

    5 Review stars By Christina C.

    Very colorful! My daughter loves her new backpack!

    Christina C.
    AUGUSTA, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz