skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 302 Results

4.5 star rating (302 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 302 customer reviews
  • 10/24/2013 Splits at seam

    2 Review stars By Gregor Samsa

    While the fabric does outlast that in other swim trunks, the first pair I bought split at the seam, from back to .... Fortunately this was pointed out to me while showering before swimming. I bought a second pair and the same thing happened. Yes, they were over a year old, but if only the fabric and not the seams last 20 times longer, as claimed, what good is that? Speedo customer service did not want to hear about it.

    Gregor Samsa
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2018 Sizing

    4 Review stars By Yuri

    Just posting in case my personal experience with sizing is helpful. My waist size is a 34 in Carhartt pants and I've worn a size 30 in the Sporti brand square leg suit for a long time. Those fit great. I ordered a size 30 in this Speedo Endurance plus suit and that was way too small. Tight to the point of cutting off circulation. I exchanged for a 32 and while still quite snug I think that is the correct size for me. I'm hoping that in the water and after a bit of use they'll stretch a tiny bit and that'll be perfect. If I had to do it (first order upon switching from Sporti to Speedo) again, I'd have ordered sizes 30, 32, and 34 and then just paid for shipping once (and return shipping once for the suits that didn't fit). Sort of a no brainer in hindsight. Fingers crossed that these suits have a longer lifespan than the Sportis!

    Yuri
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2014 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Dick S.

    As others have already commented, this is a great suit for the price and is conservative cut compared to the other Speedos/Turbo suits. This material is similar to what the Turbo suits are like, which means they will last a long time and is a definite plus. With that said, if you ever had a Turbo suit, then this will have a similar fit - snug, but not uncomfortable. The leg openings are a bit tight initially, but will eventually loosen up a bit.

    Dick S.
    Playa Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2017 Fantastic!!!!

    5 Review stars By Matt

    I have a beef with one reviewer who said these don't have a liner. They do! Maybe that person meant to say there isn't a liner around the complete inside of the suit, but what comp suit does? So I bought a different suit (Waterpro) that didn't fit and I had to return. So thanks a lot, I lost money due to one review that was misleading at best, or simply completely wrong. So SwimOutlet, please do your job and moderate so customers like me don't lose money.

    Now the good part. Not only is the fabric excellent on this suit, but I love the draw string. It is a real braided white drawstring that looks like it will outlast the fabric. It is thicker than the flat "strings" in other suits, but you don't feel it.

    One thing to note for anyone who buys. They are true to size. I'm just under a 34" waist and got the 34. When I first put on, I thought it was tight, but then after one lap realized it was perfect. My last suit, the Speedo PowerFLEX Eco jammers got loose too quick, I was used to that. This new suit reminds me of how a comp suit is supposed to be. Snug and tight fitting, like skin, but not uncomfortable.

    Next time I order, I'm buying several of these now that I know this cut fits me well.

    Matt
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Good suit but smaller than you think

    3 Review stars By J

    I have been wearing this style suit for years and love the fact that it seems to last forever despite extended regular use. But, for some reason, this time the true size didn't seem to fiit. I suggest people order larger than they think.

    J
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2014 Thank you for the prompt service

    5 Review stars By Michael B.

    I like the product and will continue to buy from swimoutlet!!

    Michael B.
    Mullica Hill, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 Works great, good purchase

    5 Review stars By Paul

    Other "chlorine-proof" swimsuits just could not do the job. Either the color faded to a translucent beige or the elastic gave up, resulting in unwanted exposure.

    This one seems thicker and better so far.

    Paul
    Sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2018 Be careful of the sizing chart

    3 Review stars By Steve's wife

    First, let me say that the Speedo product was exactly what my husband wanted. The problem is with the sizing chart. According to the chart, he needed a 32. He could hardly get that size on and he is not a large man, quite the contrary. Since we had overnighted the shipment because we were leaving town the day after delivery, it was a huge disappointment that the suit didn't fit. SwimOutlet was very helpful in the return and I look forward to getting my money back. I also look forward to doing business with SwimOutlet again, just not counting on the size chart.

    Steve's wife
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2016 Very Pleased

    5 Review stars By ratchettt

    The fit was true to size chart on web site. Comfortable. Not too snug. Not too loose. Leg can be adjusted to wear a bit longer or shorter after putting suit on.

    ratchettt
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Florida Girl

    My husband loves this swim suit. It's great for lap swimming. Likes the longer legs.

    Florida Girl
    Punta Gorda, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Speedo male square leg swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Gabes grandpas

    Shape and material are great however the legs of the suit should be longer, not real long, but 3 more inches would be much better

    Gabes grandpas
    Camas, WA.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2015 Speedo suit

    5 Review stars By Bruce

    Have purchased before so it meets my needs. Much better quality than previously purchased Sporti suit. (In general, Sporti quality poor and doesn't last and stretches out of shape quickly.)

    Best part: Your price beat Amazon.com by a lot!

    Thanks.

    Bruce
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2014 Nice!

    5 Review stars By Jon

    You can't do any better with this Speedo square leg swim suit. Fits nice and tight and last fairly long. Wouldn't wear anything else. Make sure you buy the next size up. I am a 34 in pants but I bought the 36 and its nice and tight

    Jon
    Palm Harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Paul

    I now have three Speedo suits.My first one,which I am still using,is over a year old.I bought two more suits,at a great price,so I can rotate them while a practice my swimming at the pool.I do triathlons,so at this time of the year I am swimming three times a week.

    Paul
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Last a long time

    5 Review stars By Steve

    My last pair of this suit lasted longer than any previous suits.

    Steve
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Swim suit was perfect just as stated !

    5 Review stars By Donald Lloyd Castle

    1) Swimming
    2) Perfect fit and style
    3) N/A

    Donald Lloyd Castle
    Madison County Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2013 Like the style

    3 Review stars By Michael R.

    Like the no drag feeling.

    Michael R.
    Beverly Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2013 Quality seems to have deteriorated over the years.

    3 Review stars By John

    The suit material was much thinner than the what I had purchased in the past. I always bought this suit because it stood up well. Not sure why Speedo changed the design, but I don't like it.

    John
    Newtown, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2010 Review Speedo

    3 Review stars By Edward B.

    I use it to swim laps and do not think it is comfortable. The material is fine. The suit has a tendency to crawl up your inner thighs.

    Edward B.
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2021 Long lasting and durable.

    5 Review stars By Dennis

    Over many years I found that competition nylon swim suits had a very limited life span in chlorinated water. Then I came across this "Endurance" line. They are extremely durable without sacrificing any qualities of other competition nylon swim suits. Now I only buy this line of suit. Thank you. 8-)

    Dennis
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz