skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 601 Results

4.5 star rating (601 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 601 customer reviews
  • 10/28/2016 Great Swim Suit!

    5 Review stars By John

    I use this swim suit for lap swimming in a well chlorinated indoor pool, and plan to use it in the summer at open water swims. This suit is very comfortable and appears to be quite durable. I am often in-between sizes and first ordered a 36", I wear 36" in jeans, but it was too tight for me, but would have likely been what a swim coach would prefer. I returned it for a 38, I wear 38" in dress pants the 38" was a good fit , I have used the suit for several weeks and am very pleased with it and It became my primary swim suit after two sessions at the indoor pool. The fit seems more like an underwear/bike short size - not a jean pant/running short size.

    John
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2019 Excellent all-around suit!

    5 Review stars By Platypus vs. Dolphin

    I got this suit a year and a half ago, and have swum 2-3 times a week in a chlorinated pool. It is JUST NOW starting to show wear! You will not find this long-lasting quality in any other suit. I have also worn this suit through multiple triathlons and it has done great! I wear a 32 in pants, but a 34 fits perfectly with larger thighs due to biking. I would highly recommend this suit to anyone who wants a relatively inexpensive suit that will last a long time!

    Platypus vs. Dolphin
    Carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2019 Sizing Chart is not accurate

    1 Review stars By Heidi M.

    I purchased two custom jammer swim suits from swim outlet using their sizing chart. They both did not fit and were 3 sizes to small for him. I would not purchase a custom suit unless you try on a sample because Swim Outlet would not refund my purchase.

    Heidi M.
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2013 Good purchase

    4 Review stars By 2 swimmers

    My so is 5"8" and very slender. he says the legs are tight. I suppose they are suppose to be tight but if he were any chunkier, they may be too tight.

    They've held up nicely and are still wearing well after 6 months.

    2 swimmers
    POMONA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2017 Love my Jammers

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I swim 4-5 hours per week in a chlorinated pool. I do rinse them after each session. These are the only ones I've found that will last, usually about a year. Great fit.

    Mike
    Springfield Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2014 Hooyah! I like it.

    4 Review stars By Customer

    I recently purchased this, because I am training to hopefully be selected for EOD school (think triathlon training w/ weightlifting).

    I would say that this swimsuit is great for swimming. I feel no restriction in the water, and the streamline is much better than my issued swimsuit. I realize I will probably have to swim in a bulkier swimsuit at dive school, but practicing in a sleek suit like this definitely helps me improve my form.

    I did go on a run last night while wearing these under my shorts, and these kind of squeeze your legs (as they should for swimming), so I wouldn't recommend that. It wasn't the worst thing in the world, but it was not optimal. Maybe I just need to get over it, but I feel like there might be better suits for triathlon training.

    I usually purchase a waistsize 32-34 in pants, and I got a 34 for this swimsuit. I would definitely err on the side of big. Unless you plan on losing weight (I actually am hoping to get a little bit bigger legs), these suits are quite tight-fitting on your thighs.

    Customer
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 Always a winner

    5 Review stars By Dawn A.

    This suit wears well. Comfortable, well constructed.

    Dawn A.
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2019 Big Quads? Avoid this suit

    3 Review stars By Mr. F1

    I'm a runner, hockey player with big quads - the cut on this suit is way too tight over the quads. Wore it once.....

    Mr. F1
    Parts Unknown

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2017 Quality!

    5 Review stars By Erin

    Great suit, Great fit!

    Erin
    Greer, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2021 Always Speedo

    5 Review stars By Maggie H

    There’s a reason they’re considered the best. Great fit and fabric. The part of your kit you never worry about

    Maggie H
    South Orange, NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2021 Fourth Pair I’ve Owned

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Fit is accurate to the sizing chart. Chlorine resistance is amazing. I’ve never had a pair wear out or become faded/baggy. Lost 2 pairs by leaving them in a locker room or shower. I purchased a jammer made by a well known non-swimming sporting goods company from a national sporting goods retail store last summer. They had curbside pickup so it was convenient. That jammer is faded and baggy and no longer useful.

    I assume other swimming brands also have excellent products, however I’ll buy Speedo Endurance+ again.

    Joe
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2021 Good fit the waist tie keeps in place

    5 Review stars By Mel

    The tie works great!
    Firs very well

    Mel
    Littleton,co

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2021 worth the money!

    5 Review stars By Eugene L

    I have been swimming on average at least once a day for about 10 years as a competitive swimmer. I love this suit since it lasts so much longer than the lycra suits. Some of these suits have lasted me a year so my return on investment is much better than with the lycra suits. My only caveat is that you need to watch the seems. When they turn white, be prepared for a suit malfunction since the suits tend to rip at the seems as opposed to wearing out in the fabric like lycra. FYI. If you order your actual size as opposed to ordering a smaller size, your suit lasts much longer,

    Eugene L
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2020 Super Speedo Jammer

    5 Review stars By Mel

    I've been wearing the Speedo solid Sapphire Blue jammer for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I usually swim in a Speedo Dive 5" brief, but since it has gotten cooler for outdoor swimming here in Florida, a longer jammer seemed to be in order. This suit is amazing comfortable for lap swimming despite the longer leg. The fit (size 32) is perfect and the color is outstanding. And this swimsuit dries quickly. I'm thinking about getting another in Navy. Recommended.

    Mel
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2020 True to size

    4 Review stars By cybeak

    Great for training, fits just right.

    cybeak
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2019 Great Swim Jammer

    4 Review stars By Preston

    Fist time swimmer and this swimsuit was a good fit for a beginner like me.

    Preston
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2019 drawstring is too short

    3 Review stars By glaukos

    I was happy that my previous pair lasted five years, but the newer version of this model has a drawstring that's too short to be useful.

    glaukos
    st. louis, mo

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2018 Good suit, but don’t down size!

    5 Review stars By DrSee

    Though not that impressive coming out of the package, it fits nice and firm or “sexy” as my wife called it. ( I told her that’s not the purpose. But it does look nice.) I can put this on easily and quickly. I’m glad I didn’t down or up size. I was a 38 waist until I started swimming again and now I can wear 36 slacks. I got the 36 in this suit. In any other suit I probably would have gone with a 34, so I was glad for the advice to consider upsizing. It drys fast. Haven’t had it long enough to comment on durability. Hope this helps.

    DrSee
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Dave

    They are and feel a little different than non-poly jammers, but in a good way. They feel new every time I put them on. I don't wash them, just rinse in shower, and they don't stink like chlorine or seem stretched at all. I'll be getting these again because my other suits just gave out after several months. The material in these seems like I could get a year of use swimming 2-3 times a week without much problem. Personally, I'd error on the lesser size if you are on the line. I'm a 32-33 waist and the 32s are perfect. Firm but not tight.

    Dave
    Marysville, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Owen Buckley

    Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for an Olympic distance triathlon.

    Owen Buckley
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz