skip to main content
Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 4/6/2021 Sizing chart needs revised...

    2 Review stars By Kyle

    Ordered a size 26 which is the correct size considering i have a size 28 waist and am 5’6 based on their sizing chart. The Jammer was entirely too small, like a few sizes too small..

    I’m afraid to re-order in a different size since their size chart doesn’t seem to be at all accurate at least for this specific item.

    Great pair of Jammers otherwise, just didn’t fit..

    Kyle
    Malvern, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2021 Fits Extremely Small

    2 Review stars By Brian

    So small can’t even wear. The thighs were extremely small and bottom elastic also small.

    Brian
    APO ME

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2021 Nice training suit

    5 Review stars By RL Nielsen

    This new jammer is comfortable and has just the perfect amount of give in the thighs. For a muscular breaststroker it's ideal.

    RL Nielsen
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2020 Performs and fits as advertised

    5 Review stars By Carl

    Fit, comfort, looks and performance are excellent. Make sure you follow the specific care instructions though...

    Carl
    Madras, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2020 solid suit

    4 Review stars By james mcneal

    just a decent suit fairly durable and light

    james mcneal
    tennesee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2021 High Quality and Crafstmanship

    5 Review stars By Darin O.

    Fit is perfect, fabric is comfortable and seems very durable. It is worth paying a bit more as this is evident in the fit and finish of the suit.

    Darin O.
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2021 Great fit

    5 Review stars By GeGekyn

    Daily swimmer

    GeGekyn
    OmahanNE

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2021 Great suit

    5 Review stars By whsco

    Great suit; doesn’t loose shape and wears well

    whsco
    Colorado Springs

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2021 My son loves this suit

    5 Review stars By Momofaswimmer

    He had another suit like this one and liked it so much that he stuck with the same brand. Stays snug and doesn't stretch out too much. Also didn't deteriorate like some others we have had.

    Momofaswimmer
    Chattanooga,TN

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2021 Great Jammers

    5 Review stars By Brian

    I really like the Speedo Endurance line. It fits well and holds up for a long time. I like the color scheme on these as they aren't boring but not too flashy.

    Brian
    SHELBY, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2021 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Austin

    It fits great. My son likes it.

    Austin
    Ludington, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 So thick

    1 Review stars By B

    Just looks like used jammer, the fabric is so thick I just received and I returned it.

    B
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz