skip to main content
Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/17/2018 Way too expensive

    5 Review stars By Paddler

    This same suit is for sale at Costco right now for only $25, compared to the almost $100 swimoutlet is asking for. Don’t waste your money online. More choices at Costco too.

    Paddler
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2018 Speedo One Piece

    3 Review stars By Barbara H.

    I wear suit for lap swimming. Good sun protection but the long sleeves are baggy at the wrists, interferes with stroke.

    Barbara H.
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2016 Love my new kayak swim suit👍

    5 Review stars By Juju Bee

    I thought this suit was made really well. It's very comfortable and the sleeves are nice and long! The zipper is great, I wear it open with a bikini top underneath as I need the support. The zipper... up all the way or down halfway and you don't feel it at all. No poking pinching or sliding I can't believe how NON-bothersome the zipper is (this was the most important to me). This suit does not ride up and it's very comfortable sitting for hours as I kayaked down the river. The price is very competitive for a good suit and I feel put together with nothing falling out. I want to get another one! It's also great for sun blocking and keeping me cool..... I get it wet and hop back in the kayak and I'm good to go for at least a half hour before I need to dip again. Personally, this suit is perfect for me!

    Juju Bee
    Hell, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2016 Fantastic look

    5 Review stars By Guineagirl

    This product is great. It protects your arms and neck from the sun and the fit is very comfortable. The zippered front makes it easy for putting it on. I found no negative for this product and would recommend it to any one.

    Guineagirl
    LINCOLN,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2019 Good, solid piece of clothing

    4 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    I like the fit of this. It's made of nice material and is easy to swim laps in. My complaints are small: I wish it had some support up top. I don't necessarily have to wear a top underneath, but a woman who needs support will definitely have to. Also, the sleeves at the wrist could be tighter. They're OK, but I like the wrists to be really close-fitting for lap swimming. By the way, my husband thinks I look like a superhero in it, so that's something!

    Lap Swimmer
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2019 Great but I wish it had support and tighter arms

    4 Review stars By SW

    Fits really well and is made of good, medium-weight fabric. I have two complaints: First, it should have built-in support. It's annoying to have to wear a swim top underneath, and even if you don't need support, this fabric is rather itchy on the sensitive parts, if ya know what I mean! Second, the wrist area is quite large and flaps around. I'd like the wrists to be snug. Otherwise, it's great. The zipper seems very high quality.

    SW
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2019 Perfect suit for outdoor lap swimming

    5 Review stars By Lori

    Fits true to size. Very effective in blocking UV rays and comfortable to swim in

    Lori
    Los Angeles, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2020 Good, a little loose

    4 Review stars By Emma

    I’m 5’6”/5’7” 150 lbs, so I got the Large...but have no butt at all or a very long torso, I’m mostly legs, so fits me a bit loose especially on the bottom. it’s still wearable but I’ll probably always wear a 2 piece under when I use it. The length fits great and doesn’t pull on shoulders or arms, I just think a Medium would have been that little tighter torso that would fit me better.

    Emma
    Richmond,CA

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2020 Great LS Suit

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    I bought this suit for lap swimming and sun protection. I wore it for the first time today and the suit fits very well. It’s well made and comfortable. The long sleeves cause a slight drag while swimming because the fabric around the wrists isn’t incredibly tight, letting water stream in every time I took a stroke. But I think that’s to be expected and wasn’t a huge bother. Other than that it’s perfect.

    Sarah
    Bishop, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2020 Poorly designed

    2 Review stars By Susan

    This swimsuit is poorly designed. The front zipper, which is made of metal, has no backing between it and the wearer’s skin. The hot zipper against the skin can cause a burn.

    Susan
    NY

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2019 Love One Piece Long Sleeve Swimsuits

    4 Review stars By Mitsouko

    I love a good long sleeve swimsuit and have a few. I was excited to get this one. Unfortunately the bottom was a bit "tight" and the top a bit big. Still wore it and will enjoy it (paid good money) but I would be cautious as to sizing on this one. xoxo

    Mitsouko
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz