skip to main content
Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2018 Nice bottoms

    5 Review stars By LifeguardC

    I had originally ordered this in a Small based on the size chart, but I had to return it because it was too tight. I got a medium instead and that fits pretty well, so I’d say order a size up on this. It’s lined, which is good, but there’s no drawstring in the waistband, which I was kind of sad about. I’m 5’4” and 120lbs. My hip size is about 35-36” if that helps.

    LifeguardC
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2016 Great fit, but material pills.

    4 Review stars By Miranda

    These bottoms are almost perfect. They are cute, and the fit is surprisingly flattering on my body shape(not many bikini bottoms are). The only issue I have with them is that I can't sit on any type of textured surface unless I'm wearing shorts over top of them because the material will pill up. This happened the first time I wore them, but i like the way they look so much that I look past it and just wear shorts over while sitting on anything that may snag them like rough guard stands or concrete. I am 5'8, 130 lbs, and my hips are about 36-38 inches.

    Miranda
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Emmy

    These bottoms are amazing!! I have trouble finding bottoms that really fit me & cover my entire butt, & these do just that!! They don’t ride up or sag & they are SO comfortable!! I buy these every time I need new bottoms & I recommend them to all of my coworkers!

    Emmy
    Tifton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2016 great quality and style!

    5 Review stars By Suchee

    These bottoms fit my daughter great. She is 5'7" and weighs about 115lbs and the small fit perfect. She tried several styles and this was her favorite. I also like that guard is sewn on the back instead of an iron-on so no chance of peeling off like some reviews on other suits I've read. I also love the contrasting navy band. Super cute suit!

    Suchee
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2014 great choice

    5 Review stars By boowho

    My daughter bought for the summer guarding season. She loves the cut of the hipster and the size is perfect. We used the sizing chart and it was spot on. They also look really nice on.

    boowho
    Elkader, IA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2021 Fit well

    5 Review stars By Hhowell

    Good quality

    Hhowell
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2021 Only bottoms I use

    4 Review stars By Caitlin

    I’ve been a lifeguard for 7 years now and these are the only bottoms I’ve ever used. The quality is great and they last roughly 2-3 summers of me wearing them constantly before I had to purchase again due to them stretching out. If you have bigger hips/butt definitely size up. I’m a small in all bottoms but these I found I’m a medium in.

    Caitlin
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2021 Size up

    3 Review stars By Kate

    I am 140 pounds and 5'5 and my typical size is a medium. I ordered these bottoms in a medium and my butt was being suffocated. Definitely size up!

    Kate
    LUCAS, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2020 My favorite suit my daughter purchased

    5 Review stars By A

    Fits well and true to size

    A
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2019 just what we ordered

    5 Review stars By Gram

    The waist or top feels to big however have to have a medium for the rear end

    Gram
    chapmanille, wv

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/10/2018 Bargain!

    5 Review stars By Pink Sparkles

    Fits well, very comfortable, good price.

    Pink Sparkles
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Great Uniform

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Super comfortable and durable

    Sam
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 Comfy bottoms

    5 Review stars By Mom of a life guard

    My daughter likes these. They don't ride up and are comfortable. No complaints.

    Mom of a life guard
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 dislike

    1 Review stars By J

    Not flattering on your butt at all

    J
    South Boston, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2014 Great!

    4 Review stars By Kat

    Made well. Works great out on the beach, I can even clip my radio on it and it stays without me worrying about flashing the whole beach!! What an amazing concept. I ordered a medium and small and I can wear the mediums without having to rubber band it to keep it on me.

    Kat
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz