Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2015 More than worth it

    5 Review stars By JoyJoy

    My daughter's hair is beaded and the cap was able to contain it with no issues.

    JoyJoy
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2012 Simple- Perfect Fit

    4 Review stars By Judith K.

    Always a staple- nice latex cap! Keep it powdered and it will last a while with regular use. I do find them cut tighter than some brands but my 8 year old uses it to keep her custom ear plugs in and hold up her long blonde hair.

    Judith K.
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2009 Fits well

    4 Review stars By oliver age 9

    Keeps water out of my ears.  I love the crazy color, it is easy for my mom to find me in the pool.

    oliver age 9
    seattle

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2012 Great

    5 Review stars By Synhall

    works great

    Synhall
    Bakersfield, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2017 sticks together, tore after a couple uses

    1 Review stars By SM

    Used powder on nearly it frequently, but still sticks to itself frequently.
    tore after only a couple of uses.

    SM
    SD

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2017 Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Geoman

    Comfortable and variety of colors to choice.My little swimmer keep her hair out of the water and face.

    Geoman
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2017 Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

    1 Review stars By Latex Swim Cap

    Tore the first time we used it.

    Latex Swim Cap
    SF Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2017 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Fit her head perfectly, very well-made, and she has a LOT of thick curly hair.  Great product. Nice, bright fun color purple!

    Sharon
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2016 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Buck

    Fits perfect on 10yr old with long hair.

    Buck
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2016 Very thin

    2 Review stars By Hope

    Bought this for my daughter. It's very thin and we noticed a tiny spot that looked like a hole but when we held it up to the sunlight we noticed it was a spot with less latex. It's most likely going to rip at that spot so we won't be using it.

    Hope
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Good Fit!

    4 Review stars By Quiverof7

    If you want something good and simple this is it.  The fit was great on my 6 yr old who has thick mid back length hair.  Over the ears if we wanted to pull it down that low also.

    Quiverof7
    Harris, MN

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 Love the cap

    5 Review stars By Valarie W.

    I bought this cap for my daughter.  She is taking swimming lessons this summer and my husband does not like the look of the madam's white cap that are sold in local stores.  She loves the color (pink) of her new cap and it fits nice and snug around her head but she is not uncomfortable.  The latex is sturdy also.  This was a good buy.

    Valarie W.
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2013 Reliable

    5 Review stars By Megan K.

    Can always depend on a trusty Speedo cap!

    Megan K.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2013 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By arizonashark

    Since we were novices in the swim cap application and we have a LARGE family this cap survived us stretching and pulling on a continuous basis. Plus, it survived extreme heat and never stayed stuck together.

    arizonashark
    marana, az

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2013 runs small

    1 Review stars By elena

    my 13 yr old couldn't use it, too tight

    elena
    sacto-ca

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2013 Great cap!

    5 Review stars By Jackie P.

    Nice and thick.

    Jackie P.
    Manchester, MO

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2013 We love our swimming caps!

    5 Review stars By Sharon D.

    I bought this for my five-year old granddaughter to protect her hair.   Last year the chlorine made her hair feel like paste, so I bought her, her mommy, and me the shampoo, too!

    Sharon D.
    Anna, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2013 Love my speedo swim cap!

    3 Review stars By Pan

    I loved the color and and so does my daughter. The price was great, too!

    Pan
    Livingston, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2012 Easy to put on

    4 Review stars By Robynn''s mom

    My daughter throws a fit, everytime she sees me coming with her swim cap.  I had no problem at all, she didn't shed one tear.(:  It seems to keep her hair pretty dry.

    Robynn''s mom
    Parker, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2012 Thinner than others

    3 Review stars By Water Ouzel

    Got it for our child's swim team workouts.  Surprised by how thin it was.  Same thickness as kitchen latex dish gloves so it sticks to itself and looks and feels disposable.  The colors are good and it doesn't feel as tight as other thicker latex caps.  Good choice if you like to change it up and replace your caps frequently.

    Water Ouzel
    Lake Superior

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz