Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/22/2016 Snorkel, Mask, Fin Set

    3 Review stars By MME

    Customer service is wonderful.  The items cracked within a week of purchase.  They are inexpensive so I shouldn't expect great quality.

    MME
    Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 Perfect for your little swimmer

    5 Review stars By Weeams

    The best gift for my 5 year old!!!

    Weeams
    Cleveland OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2015 Fun gift!

    4 Review stars By Kate

    I purchased this for my nieces for Christmas.  It will be used for play versus actual snorkeling, but I think it would be perfect if they did want to go in the water with it!

    Kate
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2010 Snorkeling Set

    1 Review stars By razorfin

    My daughter is 8 and wanted a swim set.  The mask broke after the second use, the snorkel attachment fell off and did not hold the snorkel to the mask.  The flippers only fit on the top part of the foot and hurt when she walked from the pool to the chairs.

    razorfin
    Alpharetta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2017 Dangerous don't buy for your kids!!!

    1 Review stars By Mbot

    These snorkels don't have anything to prevent water from being. Inhaled by your child; both my kids have taken on water and had a near drowning experience due to this horrible design.
    The flipper plastic is also so hard it hurts he kids feet.
    Spend more get proper snorkel and find that go on like a water shoe and are soft.

    Mbot
    Maui Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Sue

    My grandkids love them!  Two of them were able to catch on to the breathing through the snorkel right away - took the other one a few times in the water. Good quality product.

    Sue
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2015 FABULOUS PRODUCT

    5 Review stars By rkmc88

    Daughter LOVED it!!!  Fit her perfectly!!

    rkmc88
    Harvest, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2015 Speedo Kids Snorkeling Set

    5 Review stars By Joeboblafleur

    Got it for my granddaughter and her friend; they both have pools, and they love them!  Everything they need all in one zip up bag!

    Joeboblafleur
    Alexandria, Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2015 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Eric

    Exactly what I was looking for.  Works great, it's not high end quality but I have no concerns is will last until it's outgrown, excellent value.  I bought this for my 5 year old step-son to get him more comfortable putting and keeping his head under water.

    Eric
    Vernon Hills, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2014 8 year old Grandson's birthday gift

    4 Review stars By Katherine K.

    The mask and snorkel are big hits with my 8 year old grandson and also his big brother. They are using them in a pool. The mask is a snug fit as it should be to keep out water. The only thing that isn't so great is that the fins didn't fit the 8 year old even though I went by the shoe size guide.

    Katherine K.
    Corona, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2014 Waste of money! Wouldn't recommend.

    1 Review stars By Pam

    Purchased for our 7 year old daughter.  The fit was fine but the fins started breaking on day 2 and the snorkel ring broke off the second day as well!

    Pam
    Ooltewah, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz