Speedo Hyperfluid Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Hyperfluid Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2016 there is a reason why this product is on sale

    1 Review stars By Howard M.

    i received this product  9 days after ordering   shipped fedex who then turned it over to the post office...as i was tracking it went by my house twice in a fedex truck...lol    but that's another story.   The mask is good...the snorkel is good but the fins are cheap and the clips break.  The clip broke the first time i tested it in my pool.  i would not recommend wasting the money on this product.

    Howard M.
    Waycross, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 A week of snorkeling in St Thomas and St John

    5 Review stars By Jean

    We bought 2 of these sets before we went to St Thomas and St John last summer.  We used them every day for up to 6 hours each day and they worked fabulously- no leaking and comfortable,  The clips were a little flimsy and we had to replace one of them but it was very inexpensive and readily available.  We are now ordering 2 more sets for friends of ours who are going to the same islands for their honeymoon,

    Jean
    Putney, Vt.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 Works well!

    5 Review stars By Diann

    For our purposes this snorkel set worked well.  We are amateur snorkelers and had no idea what to look for in a snorkel set, so we were pleased with this purchase.  No leakage...no breakage. Carry case was a bonus!

    Diann
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Speedo Snorkeling Set

    4 Review stars By John S

    Mask is water tight, fins and snorkel are of good quality, clip for snorkel attachment is tough to operate and flimsy. Overall, good quality

    John S
    Southport NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2013 Snorkeling fins

    3 Review stars By Betty M.

    Good fit, but rubbed top of feet. Was a very hard plastic.

    Betty M.
    Staunton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 not so good

    1 Review stars By Howie

    the item was purchased...it took 10 days to receive.  Fin broke the first time it was tried on.  mask and snorkel are good.  but, it was a package deal so not happy.  i sent the package back.  waiting for a reply.

    Howie
    waycross, ga

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2016 Good and Bad

    3 Review stars By Afoster

    The googles and snorkel work great, no problems there whatsoever!  The fins are awful.  The hard plastic literally rubbed the skin off my feet in multiple places and this was just after 30 minutes of use.  We will never wear again.  I wish that I could send them back.

    Afoster
    Cookeville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 NICE QUALITY ITEM

    5 Review stars By Debinah

    For the price of this item the value is great!

    Debinah
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2012 Good Set

    4 Review stars By jwilliams

    This is a decent set.  No problems with the fins at all, mask leaked a little bit but overall I think it was well worth the money and would recommend.

    jwilliams
    Michigan - used in Dominican Republic

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2012 Great gear

    4 Review stars By Snorkeling fools

    I bought one of these snorkeling sets about a year ago for my husband. We went to Jamaica and we snorkeled every day. Now we’re going to Mexico and taking both of my teen sons, so I ordered two more sets for them. This set is convenient for packing and the sizes are not that far off. I would say that the Sm/Med set would be perfect for petite women and teens. The Lg/XL set would be ideal for anybody that wears a size 9 and up shoe. The mask is easy to adjust and there’s not that much difference between the two sizes. The snorkel is flexible, easy to breth through and the valve allows air in and keeps the water out. You can’t go wrong with the value and quality of this set.

    Snorkeling fools
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 Excellent snorkel kit

    5 Review stars By Examan

    I had tried another brand before this one, and I have to say that while the difference in price was not significant, the difference in quality was.  This is a very well built, comfortable snorkel mask.  The fins are above average, and the snorkel itself is amazing.  No water comes in at all. It is comfortable to use, even for long periods. I have enjoyed it significantly.

    Examan
    Montreal, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 GREAT PRODUCT AND DELIVERY!!

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I will be snorkeling in Mexico and parts of colombia this summer. This kit is GREAT!! It comes with its own bag and everything fits nicely. These arent the cheaply made knock offs they are the real deal for about 1/2 the price. At this point I havent found any flaws with this product. Great product and AWESOME delivery, it got here a full day before they said it would!!

    Mike
    Houston Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 Really nice and comfortable set

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I bought this set for my boyfriend when we went to Carribeans. This was the second time that we snorkel, first time we rented equipment that was extremely uncomfortable. I took him size XL because his shoes size is 11.5, he told me that flippers fits him perfect and overall set is comfortable in use. Moreover, it has a great value.

    Linda
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 snorkle gear

    5 Review stars By kathy

    Quality product. Quick service

    kathy
    minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2014 great for casual snorkeling

    4 Review stars By SWT

    My college son brought this and was real pleased with the nice travel bag.  My son is still trying to adjust the mask to a comfortable position but otherwise it suits his needs just fine.

    SWT
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2013 florida vacation in sept.

    4 Review stars By eroom5721

    i haven't had a chance to try this yet, since our florida vacation isn't until sept. it looks well made and i'm sure to have alot of fun with it!

    eroom5721
    springfield, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 Novice Snorkeler gives thumbs up

    5 Review stars By Cyntiast

    I purchased this product to snorkel in the Caribbean sea. I am a novice snorkeler; but was with someone more experienced. they really liked my snorkeling set. I have nothing to compare it to, but the mask fit fine and everything worked well. I am glad I purchased my own set (versus renting) and hope to use many times more in the future!

    Cyntiast
    Frederick, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2011 great for the water trip

    5 Review stars By helen c.

    everything fits perfect in the bag can't wait to try

    helen c.
    santa barbara, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz