skip to main content
Speedo High Neck Piped Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo High Neck Piped Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 12/9/2015 Ran long

    3 Review stars By Helen

    Disappointed it was quite baggy in the butt. Too long for my 5'2" frame?

    As always impressed with the ease of mail order and returns.

    Helen
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/30/2015 Not a great suit

    2 Review stars By Barb H

    This suit did not work for me and I had to return it. Despit what the description says, this suit only has a shelf bra with no cups and little if any bust support.

    Barb H
    Amherst, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2015 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Gretchioni Marconi

    Easy to put on and take off. Clasp at neck is easy to open and close. The fit is good, however, I have a pear shape and the bust is a little large and the hip a little snug. Over all I like the suit and would buy it again mostly because of the design (Keyhole back) of low back and the neck closure which is my favorite.

    Gretchioni Marconi
    La Crosse, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2014 Speedo High Neck Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Penniloo

    One of the best swimsuits I have bought. Has support on the top and a modest bottom. The cut-out in the back is well-done. The closure at the top is not difficult to open/close. I normally wear a 10, but I got an 8 which fits perfectly. I am planning on buying another one.

    Penniloo
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/24/2014 Fit's right for me

    4 Review stars By Melody

    The suit works well for swimming laps. The material is a bit heavy but the coverage is good and it doesn't drag me down. I think it fits me true to size.

    Melody
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By dxechick

    This suit fits perfectly and is the coverage I was wanting for my water aerobics.

    dxechick
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2018 Don't Purchase if you really need a Bra

    3 Review stars By M

    I read the comments before purchasing this item, and they were spot on. I am not small chested and will be doing a triathalon in this suit, so I needed something that would be secure. The "bra" in this suit is very thin. The only reason why its working for me is because it is so snug. I will keep it in hopes it will stretch a little bit. My body type is athletic, big hips and chest, and a very long torso. I love the moderate/conservative cut because of my long torso. To give you reference I wear between a size 2 or 4 pants and size small shirt generally, and I got the size 6. Pretty snug. People also commented on the fold on the top, not an issue to me. It doesn't look bad. I hope this helps for sizing because I was definitely concerned about the fit. Would buy again, good quality, just get it more snug if you really need a bra/security.

    M
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2017 Not what I expected

    2 Review stars By Wish it had a REAL bra

    The color was gorgeous, but their was no bra insert other than a flimsy shelf bra that wasn't going to meet my D cup needs. I wanted a sturdy, structured suit I could use in Aqua Boot Camp classes. The material didn't seem to have any give and felt short in the rear end. I bought 3 suits and returned this one. It might meet someone else's needs, but not mine, hence my rating of a 2.

    Wish it had a REAL bra
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2017 swim suit

    4 Review stars By Margaret

    The suit is very nice, the only problem it is a little bit short for me.

    Margaret
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2016 Speedo high neck

    4 Review stars By Kathleen

    I love the fabric in this suit it last forever. I normally order the Dolphin Ocean moderate suit and decided to try this suit. It runs a tad big and the the top front of the suit sags out a bit. I will still use this suit for pool lap swimming.

    Kathleen
    San Diego, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2016 Swim suit

    3 Review stars By J.A.

    The swim suit is OK except for that little area in the middle at the neck area. It does not lay down correctly. I had to put some little stitches into it to make it. Speedo suits that have the Endurance fabric in it always last a long time for me. I am a water aerobics instructor and my suits get used constantly.

    J.A.
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2014 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Maya

    1. Fits too true to size
    2. Cute design detail at the back
    3. Like the colors and the cut for the bottom
    4. No cons, very satisfied

    Maya
    Bentonville, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2014 Weird Sizing

    1 Review stars By Martha V.

    The bottom section of the suit fit fine, but the top section was really loose and therefore did not provide any support. I ended up returning it.

    Martha V.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz