skip to main content
Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 1/19/2015 Zipper is terrible

    1 Review stars By Michael S.

    While this case looks cool and is handy because it clips to your bag, I agree with the previous review! The zipper is terrible! We gave it to my son as a Christmas gift. In less than a week the whole tab had completely pulled off the zipper! Don't waste your money!

    Michael S.
    Olathe, KS

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2015 BAD ZIPPER

    2 Review stars By KY SWIM MOM

    Cool case!! Love the idea of the snap on the zipper. But our zipper broke after 3 weeks. My son was completely bummed.

    KY SWIM MOM
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2018 Speedo goggle case

    4 Review stars By Jeddahjohn

    Bought this because it has a metal zipper pull. (I have an Arena with plastic zipper pull-broke soon after purchase.) It's been 3 weeks, still holding up. Time will tell. Other than that-it's a goggles case.

    Jeddahjohn
    Jeddah, KSA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2015 Difficult zipper

    3 Review stars By brn2sng

    I bought two pairs of goggles thinking this case would hold both. However, it really is only big enough for one pair and inserting two into the case makes the zipper very difficult to zip.

    brn2sng
    Lewellen, NE

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2020 Excellent case; quality materials and stylish

    5 Review stars By James M

    Perfect case to keep goggles from thrashing about in the bag with everything else, ultimately getting scratched up. It would be nice if they came in more colors.

    James M
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2018 Study

    5 Review stars By tsunamisboy

    Love this case, not just for goggles but for prescription eye wear, camping and small camera gear. It won't crush and I carabine the case to my swim bag or inside my soft luggage to protect things during travel.

    tsunamisboy
    huntersville, nc

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2017 The case is excellent

    5 Review stars By Vahe M.

    Cool case, thank you very much (Translated to Google)

    Vahe M.
    Erevan, Armenia

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2015 Good quality

    5 Review stars By GOMOM11

    I am able to carry 2 of my best goggles in this and can dry just fine.

    GOMOM11
    Valrico, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2015 great case

    5 Review stars By BIP

    works great.

    BIP
    lynchburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2020 Good

    5 Review stars By Moe

    It’s good because my son he use glasses it’s save case we think

    Moe
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2019 I

    5 Review stars By Yusimi

    I do not recommend this item. Since the first time I opened, the snap was broken. The zipper seems is going to brake. Do not spend your money.

    Yusimi
    Fl

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz