Speedo Fitness Front Zip One Piece Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Fitness Front Zip One Piece

Speedo Fitness Front Zip One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/28/2015 Odd Fit

    2 Review stars By Summer swimmer

    The sizing on this suit is strange.  The top of the suit is too large, and straps are way too long. The zipper also does not lay right and has wrinkles around it.  Sorry to say this is going back.  Would have loved this because it would be so easy to remove when wet. I had a similar suit by Reebok, but it did not hold up at all.

    Summer swimmer
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/15/2015 Great styling

    5 Review stars By Monkey

    I love the front zip as it is difficult to get in and out of most bathing suits for me. The material is great for chlorine exposure involved in frequent water aerobics classes.

    Monkey
    San Diego, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By swimnut

    Just bought this swimsuit for a water workout club I go to and I love it! The fit is snug so you may want to consider going a size up. The fabric surprised me at first - not like a conventional "shiny" swimsuit fabric, but it feels good and dries quickly. Good quality zipper. I am considering buying the other color.

    swimnut
    alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2017 Awesome swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    Great fit, true to size

    Cheryl
    Austin, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2016 Swimming suit

    5 Review stars By Kanad

    I love it, it is easy to wear it bcause of the convenient zipper. Hope clorine does not eat it up as fast as the other swimming suits.

    Kanad
    Phoeix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2016 Long torso

    3 Review stars By Kanad

    I am a very short woman swimsuit torso is little bit long for me but if I exchange with smaller size then I will have hard time zipping it. Shape is not fitting very well not like my other swimming suits but for aqua fitness it is durable, but for summertime pool side it is not very flattering. I will keep it and wear it for aqua fitness only and hope clorine will not melt.

    Kanad
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/20/2016 I LOVE it!

    5 Review stars By Poolwoman

    It fits perfectly and looks amazing on me.  All the women in the pool want to know where I got it.

    Poolwoman
    Vallejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2016 This suit looks great on and it's a perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By AnnaY

    This suit is very slimming and the zipper makes it a breeze to get in and out of it. Overall, a very nice suit.

    AnnaY
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2016 Fits well and is very comfortable.

    4 Review stars By Ethel Kantor

    The zip front makes it so easy for people with shoulder problems to get into and out of the suit. Very attractive looking on also.

    Ethel Kantor
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 SPEEDO FITNESS

    1 Review stars By Deidre Silverman

    Item returned - too large.

    Deidre Silverman
    Marin County, California.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2015 Lap swim suit

    4 Review stars By Barbara

    I love the look of this suit.  It fits well and is true to size.  The only slight negative are the straps to tend to slip while lap swimming.  I like the racer back type better. Great suit though.

    Barbara
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz