skip to main content
Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 106 Results

4.5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2014 Big bag

    4 Review stars By Woodard

    This bag was much bigger than I was expecting. My daughter loves it for her swim team. It fits all her stuff and the mesh is great for wet things.

    Woodard
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2014 zipper breaks easily

    1 Review stars By Kristen R.

    I used this bag like 5 times and then the zipper broke. Unfortunately it was not eligible for a return because I had bought it in March of 2014.

    Kristen R.
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2017 Great quality for price

    5 Review stars By DKau

    Large backpack that fits a lot of stuff. The front pocket has a pocket inside it with a Velcro closure. Great color choices--we ordered orange, blue and magenta colored. Has a loop for hanging up too. The water bottle pocket is next to the pocket, so larger bottles don't stay in it.

    DKau
    Exeter, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2016 Sports Bag

    5 Review stars By Speedo

    Lots of storage areas for clothing and other accessories needed for my pool days. I wish it was shorter because I don't use it as a back pack, but love the mesh ventilation areas and that nice large zipper pocket for my makeup and toiletries.

    Speedo
    Reno, NV

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2015 Multi-Uses bag!

    4 Review stars By BeachMom

    This bag is absolutely awesome! We use it to hold our beach toys. The sand comes out of the mesh (that's a good thing!) as we're walking from the beach to the car and everything dries in the bag. Plus, it's a backpack so you're hands free to carry other items.

    BeachMom
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2019 All-Sport Superb Mesh Bag!

    5 Review stars By Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag/Best Mesh Bag in Town!

    Not only after beach or pool, but all sweat soaked humid sport clothing is best stored with ventilation and the Speedo mesh bag is the best way to go. Ample side, zippered pocket with inside compartment, for wallet, keys, eyeglasses and other accesories, as well as for hydration bottle, not included. Adjustable fit for back.

    Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag/Best Mesh Bag in Town!
    San Juan, Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2018 Perfect bag for swim practice

    5 Review stars By br3sons

    This backpack is perfect for swim practice, as it can hold kickboard, fins, hand paddles, pull buoy, towels, suit, swim cap and goggles. Plus the small zippered area is a great place to put nose plugs and extra swim cap and goggles. My son has been using it for over a year, four to five days a week, and it still looks great. The mesh allows the swim gear to dry between practices.

    br3sons
    Northern Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2017 Gifts for a trio of swimmers

    4 Review stars By Grandma

    I am hopeful that these bags will serve the receivers well. I'm assuming they will last through several swimming seasons. Should be roomy, light weight and quick drying. I have no reactions yet to report, but I'm sure that they will be positive .

    Pleased with the color choices.

    Grandma
    Small town, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2015 good purchase

    5 Review stars By Grandma Dolly

    Bags are well constructed. They were a little longer than I had anticipated, but straps on the back allow for adjustment. Kids are 8 and 5 and the bags were way too long for them. For the price, they are great. I am happy with the purchase.

    Grandma Dolly
    Berlin Center, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2021 don't buy this!

    2 Review stars By Aunt Mo

    loved the way it looked, but only used it 3 times before the bottom started to rip

    Aunt Mo
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2020 Wish I could use it

    5 Review stars By Ceemoore

    Seems great, won’t know until the pools open again.

    Ceemoore
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2019 Much nicer than I expected

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Bought 2 of these to put my grandchildren's Easter Gifts in. Expected to put a towel and suit and maybe sunglasses and google but there is so much more room than that!! Will be a great pool bag for them this summer!! Very satisfied with size, look and quality!!

    Kim
    Cumberland, RI

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2018 bigger than what i'd imagined

    4 Review stars By gg

    i wanted a swim specific bag to go to the gym for my swim lap exercise. this fits the bill, it's very roomy, i keep everything in it, and it's barely a third of the way full. it makes for an easy transport from home to gym to shower and back home, it's a lot better than my regular messenger bag that i'd been using before, because of its ability to store wet items.

    gg
    austin tx

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2018 Perfect bag for lap swimming.

    5 Review stars By Coco

    This is my fourth and favorite bag from Swim Outlet. They just keep getting better. I love the mesh, the zip pocket and water pouch on the front, overall size that fits my gear and the back straps. So basically, everything. Very vivid red color. My friend has the light blue. Very pretty. Perfect.

    Coco
    Kaysville, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2017 Everything fits and durable so far

    4 Review stars By Daveyrock

    All of my work out gear fits, kick board, fins, and pull bouy, water bottle holder is a little flimse as it falls out sometimes. So far has been durable, drawstring works well. Like that I can wear it on my back so can ride my bike with it.

    Daveyrock
    Woodlands Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Larry

    Larger than I thought but will be able to get large beach towel and change of clothes

    Larry
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By DroyRider

    Able to fit everything that I need for my morning workout. It is a tall bag so it would not be a very good fit for the little person.

    DroyRider
    Sturgis, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Plenty of room for wet and dry items. The dry section holds my organizer 8½"H x 8¼"W x 3"D.with extra room.
    The mesh end fits towel, paddles, mini ankle cuffs, even my water bar bells if I don't want to close the top tight. A good buy.

    Judy
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2015 Almost superb

    4 Review stars By swimfrick

    I loved the color and the size of the bag fits all my swim gear. The only thing is the pocket for the water bottle: it's in a weird place right over the outer zip pocket for your locker key and other smaller items. I would have put the water bottle pocket on the side somehow.

    swimfrick
    Sac Town, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 Grea bag

    4 Review stars By Gm

    I am an older swimmer and the bag carries all my gear. I would have liked one waterproof section for my hair dryer keys etc. but overall it exceeds all other needs. My husband is also a swimmer and the different colors make this very nice. Seems very structurally sound.

    Gm
    Fla.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz