Speedo Competition Nose Clip Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 93 Results

4 star rating (93 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 93 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2010 Didn't work for me

    1 Review stars By Greg D.

    This nose clip was uncomfortable and didn't stay in place.  I wore it once and never used it again.  Good thing I purchased a couple of styles/brands at the same time so I had three to choose from.  
    FYI-the TYR - Soft Pad Swim Clip worked for me strait out of the pack.

    Greg D.
    New Kent, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Rogers Fuller

    Exactly what was I was looking for, on a very easy to navigate site.

    Rogers Fuller
    Bowie, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2014 pretty good clip

    4 Review stars By Earl L.

    decent spring steel. the covering is too slippery at first. Needs to be alcohol-ed and dirtied up with your fingers to make it adhere to your nose skin.

    Earl L.
    upstate ny

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2014 This has worked pretty well.

    4 Review stars By Clare

    I use a nose clip when I do flip turns because I get water in my nose. I've liked the Speedo Competition Nose Clip a lot. The only bad things are they it is in charcoal so you can see it more. Also it comes out somewhat easily. I am overall happy I bought this product.

    Clare
    DERBY, KS

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2009 nose clip

    4 Review stars By michael D.

    works fine

    michael D.
    Racine , WI

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2016 So much better

    5 Review stars By Jim Speedo

    Most sporting goods stores have the cheap plastic ones - they all slip off your nose which kind of defeats the purpose.  These metal clips are the best!!

    Jim Speedo
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2016 so small

    1 Review stars By Susan

    It's too small for any average sized adult nose

    Susan
    Glenwood Springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2014 never slip clip

    5 Review stars By superempi

    never had problem with it clipping off in during a 4000 yd swim - it did fit a little to tight at first but was able to adjust that - will buy more for sure

    superempi
    dupo, il

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2014 WORKS WELL FOR ME

    4 Review stars By SYL

    I USE IT ONLY IN THE SHOWER.  IT KEEPS  WATER OUT, AND IS COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.  IT IS ON MY NOSE FOR ABOUT TWENTY MINUTES.  IT STAYS ON FOR AT LEAST THAT LONG.

    SYL
    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2010 Yeah yeah nose clips These work!!

    5 Review stars By Sylvia .

    I get sinus infections when I go off blocks or do flip turns.  These smaller clips stay on and do a really good job. I can't find any of the competiton clips locally or on line.  Thank you for carrying them.

    Sylvia .
    Santa Maria,

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2010 Best fit

    5 Review stars By okawriver

    Best nose clip fit that I have tried. At least 5 or 6. All you need is a nose like mine and this is the clip for you.

    okawriver
    Taylorville, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2009 Not the best Nose Clip

    2 Review stars By L2

    This product didn't work as well for me as other products have. It is comfortable but it didn't seal out the water during laps. For the name and price I expected better.

    L2
    Merritt Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2009 Speedo Nose Clip

    1 Review stars By Oak Ridge

    It fell off the first lap or two.  could not find it again.  I was hoping this would be useful.

    Oak Ridge
    Oak Ridge, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2009 Very good.

    4 Review stars By jussara n.

    I use it almost every practice. It works perfectly. The only thing that is not so great is the durablity. But I recomend it.

    jussara n.
    Kearny, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2016 Fell apart after one use.

    2 Review stars By Leslie

    Wire broke through rubber after one wear.

    Leslie
    Charleston SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2016 No slip nose clip

    5 Review stars By Rob32

    At last -- a nose clip that does not slip off and does not leak !!!
    I swim for an hour and do not need to adjust the nose clip, not even once. It stays on tight during flip turns and during push off. With a little pressure, the clip allows me to exhale through the nose.

    Rob32
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2016 Does the job!

    5 Review stars By Kathy Jo

    Been suffering with water getting into and burning my nostrils on front crawl. Swim coach suggested I get a nose clip. First pair I got  on Amazon always slipped off in the water and I would have to ram it on my nose so hard for it to stay that it bruised my nose. This pair by speedo is MUCH better. Easy to fit on, holds my nostrils tight and does not slip off. It last my whole training session. These are good if you don't have perfectly straight nose. My nose is a lil wide in the middle. Now to ween myself off of them.

    Kathy Jo
    Trinidad and Tobago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 Perfect nose clip!

    5 Review stars By MarkD

    I LOVE this clip! I had lost one I received as a gift, due to a kick to the nose in a 70.3! ( it was a good shot...part of the sport)
    I tried the plastic cheapies and had sinus issues as a result. I bought 2 stainless steel clips and my problems are gone. There are none better

    MarkD
    Jamesville NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 okay nose clip

    3 Review stars By Ben

    They work well, but the rubber started to come off during the first swim. Had to super glue it back on...

    Ben
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2015 Beware, you with the big schnoz:

    3 Review stars By David G.

    Clip is fine, though overpriced.  But beware, the product info says its low profile, and it is.  The online description doesn't mention this.  Low profile means the wire hoop is smaller. It isn't a problem for me but it sure could be for someone else. The wire sits right on my nose.

    David G.
    Volente, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz