Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 550 Results

4.5 star rating (550 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 550 customer reviews
  • 4/19/2014 Excellent for muscle toning; easy to wear

    5 Review stars By CariNV

    I use the gloves 3x per week for lap swimming.  After three years I replaced the first pair because I wore them out.  The gloves are high quality and hold up well in the pool water.  I recommend these fabric gloves over the hard ones because of the comfort and flexibility.  I have average size women's hands with longer fingers and ordered a Medium; they fit fine.

    CariNV
    Sparks NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 Quality construction

    5 Review stars By purpleyellow

    From my wrist to the tip of my middle finger is 7", and I bought size small.  They fit very well and the adjustable Velcro strip can make them tight or loose depending on what you desire.  The fabric is thick and stitching good.  I feel these will hold up for a long time.  I air dry them flat. I would recommend these fitness gloves for your work outs.

    purpleyellow
    Carmel, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 exactly what I expected

    5 Review stars By A

    I have been using Speedo swim gloves  for 20 yrs.  A pair usually lasts me 2-3 yrs depending on number of times per week I use them.  (usually 3X per wk)
    I credit them for keeping my arms toned and strong enough to push off the floor when playing with grandchildren.

    A
    Baltimore MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2016 Enhanced hand and arm workout

    5 Review stars By Mr T

    Got the gloves to use during water exercise classes.  I have osteo arthritis in both thumbs and use the the gloves to aid in keeping my hand and arms in good shape so I can do the things that are important to my lifestyle.  I could'nt be more pleased.

    Mr T
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2014 Great Product and Service

    5 Review stars By harry 77 tyrs old

    I have arthritic hands and these gloves feel great in the water!!  They are much superior (for me) than the thinner gloves that most people use.  Also the service provided by SwimOutlet is super, with an easy to use web site and very quick delivery.  The sizing instructions are very clear and worked well.

    harry 77 tyrs old
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Love the gloves

    5 Review stars By Having Fun at 71

    I use these gloves for deep water aerobics and much prefer them to
    using the water dumbbells.  The extra resistance is just right for me
    given the fact that I've had a total shoulder replacement.

    Having Fun at 71
    Cooperstown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2008 Excellent Product

    5 Review stars By William G.

    These gloves are a replcement for a pair that I used the last two season. The old ones stood up to daily 1 hour swims. Highly recommend for added help with your swimming workout.

    William G.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2017 Great for Arthritis Sufferers

    5 Review stars By Roger

    I have severe psoriatic arthritis. A decade ago I started using these fitness gloves because the water moving between my fingers as I swam caused me a great deal of pain and was ruining my joy of swimming. These gloves are great. I've noticed a half dozen people at the fitness center using them too for the same reason.

    Roger
    Atascadero, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2017 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Water treader

    This is my third pair of these gloves. I work out about 5 times per week and they are comfortable and add resistance. These gloves have lasted a long time even when used in heavily chlorinated public pools. It is difficult to know what size to get.

    Water treader
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2017 Get fit with speedo aquatic fitness gloves

    5 Review stars By Waterbaby

    I use these gloves in deep water aquaexercise great for strength training  several people in my classes use them these gloves are a plus

    Waterbaby
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Best aquatic glove!

    5 Review stars By Lucia

    I use these gloves in all water classes I teach and for my own two hour water workouts.  Speedo has designed the glove and the fit so that they intensify the resistance correct form and force generate.  They are comfortable and last far longer than any other aquatic glove on the market.  If you wash with a drop of dish detergent, rinse well in cold water and dry after each use, they can last 3+ years depending on the heat and chlorine/chloramines level in your pool.

    Lucia
    Mc Cormick, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 Fitness Gloves

    2 Review stars By T.S.

    Glove fits well and provides good resistence in the water. Disappointment: Less than 9 months old and both gloves are coming apart. Use them on average 4 times a week and wash them out after each water class.

    T.S.
    Onlaska, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Gloves with velcro and Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Emily A.

    Gloves are great because they support my weak wrists while I do laps.

    Swim suit was a perfect fit.

    Emily A.
    Bath, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2018 Effective

    5 Review stars By Gadabout

    I bought these to take to the Caribbean instead of water dumbells because they won't take up any room in the suitcase.  I took them to water aerobics this morning and I like using them. Because the ends of the fingers aren't closed, they are easy to get on unlike the closed kind.

    Gadabout
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2018 GREAT

    5 Review stars By BOB

    MUCH BETTER THAN THE PLASTIC ONES....

    BOB
    BENICIA,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2016 No Bueno!!!

    1 Review stars By Citron

    Used 6 times  - velcro will not stick and Gloves become loose. Perhaps thats why they were discounted.

    Citron
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2016 janed

    4 Review stars By janed

    These gloves are well made and useful.  They are too big in the finger s and across the hand.  I ordered a medium after viewing the size chart.  They run big.

    janed
    sacramento

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/6/2016 Webbed gloves do the trick!

    5 Review stars By Hatch

    My webbed gloves provide just the right amount of resistance when I swim and do water exercises. I'm very happy with the fit as well.

    Hatch
    Redlands, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Speedo fitness swim gloves

    5 Review stars By Betty Boop

    Works great on resistance in pool walking. Great strengening for arms.

    Betty Boop
    Albany oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2016 Speedo gloves are great.

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I use these gloves when I exercise in the pool.  These gloves fit great.  I love the extra resistance I get using these in the pool.  I recommend you get these.

    Chris
    Salem,Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz