Speedo Aqua Fitness Dumbbell Water Weights Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Aqua Fitness Dumbbell Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Dumbbell Water Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 350 Results

4.5 star rating (350 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 350 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2013 water weights

    5 Review stars By Karen. www.feelthehugs.com

    Living in Florida water weights are one of the best exercises to take to the pool.  As an x-PE teacher and swim coach I love the  myriad of exercises one can do to strengthen both arms, legs and abs.

    These particular weights are a terrific weight in the water. (About 5-8 pounds) By doing reps 3 X weekly in no time everyone can see positive results and stay out of the smelly gyms.

    We bought 3 sets of weights and just might put a video up for you to see all the exercises we can do.  Everybody who goes in a pool should own these weights.  Thanks

    Karen. www.feelthehugs.com
    BOYNTON BEACH, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2014 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Several exercises to do with barbells - great water resistance.
    Wouldn't trade these for anything!

    Ann
    Amherst, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 Bar bells for seniors

    3 Review stars By FJ

    We are using these barbells for a senior aquatics class.  The handle of the bar bells are short and do not fit comfortably under your arms.  Also we have only had them 2 weeks and already they are starting to have indentations in the bar bells that make them seem cheaply made.

    The weight is heavier in the water than the ones we were using due to the density of the foam but they are still light enough for seniors to use.

    The ones we were using before lasted for years but I am doubtful these will.

    FJ
    Claremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2015 Barbell Water Weights

    3 Review stars By Jan

    I like the product, however they became lose after repeated use. I would like to have known the weight of the barbell.

    Jan
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2014 They are great!

    5 Review stars By LJN

    I love the resistance. It is exactly what I wanted for my water exercises.

    LJN
    Marco Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2014 Aqua fitness barbells

    2 Review stars By Patricia v.

    Like using barbells in pool, do not like the fact that the tubes fill with water, making them leak.  Need to leave them outdoors to drain.

    Patricia v.
    FORT MYERS BEACH, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2014 So far good.

    4 Review stars By Janet M.

    I use the product for water aerobics and it can be strenuous.  The end cap of one bell seems to come loose, allowing water into the handle.  I have pushed it back in tightly and am hoping it stays.  Otherwise the bells are great.

    Janet M.
    Unity, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2013 Good product, but...

    3 Review stars By Karen B.

    Love these aquatic barbells except for one thing. The plastic pink ends on the last 3 pairs I've purchased eventually crack and break, rendering the barbells useless. Otherwise, size, weight and fit are fine. Just wish they would hold up more than one season of using them.

    Karen B.
    Walla Walla, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2009 Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells

    5 Review stars By Bruce D P.

    1. uSE THEM IN POOL FOR HELPING IMPROVE MY BREATHING ,
    2.they encrease the resisstance a lot.
    3. The SPEEDO AQUA Barbells were also the lease costly to buy.

    1bad-- they get water inside some times and it doesn't drain well

    Bruce D P.
    Laddonia, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2013 I what I expected. I pleased with them

    5 Review stars By Maria L. D.

    They are what I expected. I am pleased with them. I love the color

    Maria L. D.
    DELRAY BEACH, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2013 Barbells

    5 Review stars By Margaret F.

    Water Aerobics
    I get more resistance.
    I have no complaints.

    Margaret F.
    Springfield, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 barbells

    5 Review stars By johnny h.

    very good

    johnny h.
    duluth, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 Work great!

    5 Review stars By jeannec

    I needed to upgrade my barbells for a more intense workout in the water.  These fit the bill.  Have to be careful with them as they dent easily.  Otherwise, it's a perfect fit.

    jeannec
    Caswell Beach, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2017 My Water Dummies

    5 Review stars By Hercules

    This product definitely gives more water resistance than previous water dumbbells than I have used in the past.And with more resistance means more muscles that I build over time.I love them!My instructor/teacher is very qualified and as added a tremendous amount of confidence to my overall performance with these great water dumbbells.I thank you and they are GREAT!

    Hercules
    New York City,NY

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2017 Speedo Aqua Fitness Dumbbell Water Weights

    5 Review stars By Delightful Aerobic Swimmers

    I purchased 14 Speedo Aqua water dumbbells to start water aerobics in my neighborhood and the ladies were very happy with them.  It rained today but I plan on going forward with the exercises every Tuesday.  Thank you.

    Delightful Aerobic Swimmers
    Beverly Hills, Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2017 Fantastic! A must purchase!

    5 Review stars By Trish H.

    Great resistance.  I feel like I'm getting a great workout in the water!

    Trish H.
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2017 Heavy

    5 Review stars By JShepard

    These are fantastic if you are working out in the water. They are heavy! Perfect if you want to terrific workout with weights.

    JShepard
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2017 Great!

    5 Review stars By Water-robics

    Comfy grip, durable materials. Price was pretty decent too!

    Water-robics
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2017 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Using them in the Hot Springs pool. They hold up well

    Karen
    Carson city

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2016 Just the right size

    5 Review stars By Pj

    I really like these.  They fit comfortably in my hands and I like the weight of them

    Pj
    Missouri

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz