Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks Reviews
skip to main content
Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks

Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 11/3/2015 sockwa playa lo beach socks

    3 Review stars By Sharron

    no instructions, don't know if I will use them or how they might be used -are they expected to be a substitute for quick dry water shoes?

    Sharron
    Jacksonville FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 Not good

    1 Review stars By Vanessa F.

    The reason I purchased this product was to protect my feet against the hot sand while I play volleyball.  This did NOT protect my feet against the heat.  My regular socks work better.

    Vanessa F.
    Deerfield Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2016 Looks, feels, and works great!

    4 Review stars By Katie

    na

    Katie
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 awesome

    5 Review stars By Gonzalez M

    My son use it for the beach and the pool. He loves them because they are very comfortable and durable. They feel like socks, but strong enough to walk as if they were shoes.

    Gonzalez M
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By PSP

    This type of shoe is great for someone with very tender feet. Easy to wear, comfortable and looks nice to. I even wear them around the house. Great for carpet just be careful on any other type of surface inside the home

    PSP
    Carrollton, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2015 Great shoe

    5 Review stars By psp

    I use this product around the house for house shoes. They could be slippery on hardwoods but I have carpet so there is no problem. I have not wore them on the beach but I can see where they will be a nice beach shoe. They feel like a nice pair of gloves on your feet.

    psp
    Carrollton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2011 Ahhh.. comfort

    5 Review stars By Anya B.

    Fits well; comfortable padded footbed; don't know for sure, but feels like they will work well at the pool and on the beach.  Haven't gotten there, yet..
    Order processing by SwimOutlet very swift.

    Anya B.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2011 GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE

    5 Review stars By Christopher W.

    Bought these for the beach, they are perfect and fit nice.

    Christopher W.
    Maspeth, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 Very comfortable but bad quality

    3 Review stars By Ammy

    Those socks are very comfortable but they are not so good quality. After 3 uses they had holes....I washed them after every use. I am looking for a pair of beach socks again so maybe again I have to buy those ones...

    Ammy
    Fairfax

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 Very comfortable but bad quality

    3 Review stars By Ammy

    Those socks are very comfortable but they are not so good quality. After 3 uses they had holes....I washed them after every use. I am looking for a pair of beach socks again so maybe again I have to buy those ones...

    Ammy
    Fairfax

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2011 Great for All

    5 Review stars By tri259

    I love these socks. I hate water shoes because I feel they are too bulky for the water and don't allow you to properly SWIM. These socks are great. I bought them for myself and my husband and I am going to see if they come in children sizes to buy them for my friend's daughter. I think everyone should have a pair. They protect your feet from the hot sand on the beach and make you feel as if you have no shoes on. LOVE IT!

    tri259
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2010 SHREDDED

    1 Review stars By ReneMom

    Son wore 3 times, shredded fabric.  Very disapointing.

    ReneMom
    Staten Island, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2010 Sand socks rock!

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    Bought these to make the rocks in the lake less painful to wade over -- they work great and don't get in the way of any activity I want to do. They are flexible and don't interfere with swimming at all. They are snug but not overly tight.

    Melanie
    Marysville, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2010 Great fit and wear-ability

    4 Review stars By FMWalker

    I used these great water socks for my pool physical therapy after my spinal surgeries.  These socks have a wonderful non-skid bottom and fit like a glove.  Unlike many of the other non-skid socks that other surgery patients were wearing in the pool, these socks did not retain a lot of water once leaving the pool.  I would recommend these water socks to anyone who is looking for a great non-skid bottom,  great fit and wear-ability.

    FMWalker
    Elk Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz