Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom Reviews
skip to main content
Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 11/12/2015 Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Tmar

    These bottoms were great quality and were pretty thick.  They fit true to size.  I am 5'8", 140lbs.  My waist/28in, and my hips/40in so I ordered a size 10 and it was pretty accurate.

    Tmar
    South Lyon, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Most Comfortable Bottoms

    5 Review stars By Lauren

    I love these bottoms. They are extremely comfortable and look great. Consider ordering a size up though. I am a size 6, but I had to order an 8! They are well worth it. They cover your whole bottom, but don't look overly modest, they're adorable.

    Lauren
    NEPA

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2012 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By positivelivin

    Perfect for my curvy body ;)

    positivelivin
    saturn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 Great bottoms

    5 Review stars By Vic

    Great bottoms, true to size, fit well and very comfortable.

    Vic
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Great fit. Wish they had other colors

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    Love the shorts.  Very comfy.  I'm a 8-10, ordered a 12 cuz I don't like tight things. Should have probably ordered a 10, but the 12 still feels great and I love the waist band that I can roll up or down.

    Carrie
    Dubuque iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2014 favorite bottoms

    5 Review stars By goldfish

    these are fabulous for mommies. the roll top fits really nice on the "muffin" as it is called. and they stay put when pushing off the wall.

    goldfish
    Whitehall, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 love it!

    5 Review stars By mayra

    was looking for a bottom that was sporty easy to wear  and looked great. item is true to size looks and fits like the picture.

    mayra
    whiting, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Love this look!

    4 Review stars By perkamoose

    Loved the boyshort look- a little more sassy than a swim skirt, yet still good coverage. The size was great, only ONE tiny issue and that was when in the pool, even just hanging out, not swimming around, the foldover waistband floated up a bit. Overall, I'm pleased and will likely stick with this style!

    perkamoose
    denver, co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2014 High quality swimshort

    5 Review stars By Ani

    The fabric is thick and strech. So it takes a little bit longer to dry, but worth it.

    Ani
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2014 Love it

    5 Review stars By Maureen

    It fits great!!  Looks great and feels great.  Very happy with my purchase.

    Maureen
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2014 best swim bottom I ever had

    5 Review stars By Deborah S.

    I bought 1 size bigger as swim bottoms tend to be rather tight and the fit is perfect.

    Deborah S.
    Leonia, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz