Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop Reviews
skip to main content
Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2014 Has a great look

    5 Review stars By mary h.

    very wearable.                                                                                                                     I wish they came 1/2 sizes, 7"s are a little too long.

    mary h.
    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2014 Extremely Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Sierra Girl

    I wear a 7 1/2 or 8 flat shoe.  Ordered the 8 and fits perfect.  Very comfortable sole.  You won't be disappointed with the purchase.

    Sierra Girl
    Coarsegold, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 comfy

    5 Review stars By deb

    Great!! Soft and comfy

    deb
    cinti, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2017 I Love these Flip Flops!

    5 Review stars By Kymi

    These are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever had!! This brand is the only one I will were now.  Sometimes I forget I even have them on!  The first time I tried this brand was when I waas at Disney World and the shoes I had on, were hurting me and giving me blisters, because of all the walking, so I went in to a store at Disney World and found these Flip Flops, my feet felt so much better! Thank you Yoga Mat Flip Flop!!

    Kymi
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 Great flip flop

    4 Review stars By Sandy

    These shoes are really comfortable!

    Sandy
    Chambersburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2015 Great Flip Flop

    5 Review stars By Karla

    Great Flip Flop, very soft and comfortable.  Able to wear these with casual or a cute summer dress.

    Karla
    Atlantic, Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2013 The most comfortable flip flops in the world!

    5 Review stars By Susan

    After foot surgery three times, my feet have very sensitive areas that make wearing flip flops hard. The yoga mat material cushions the foot perfectly, eliminating foot pain. I hope they continue to make these for a long time. I have bought these in seven colors!

    Susan
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Very Comfortable Flip Flop

    5 Review stars By Ivylf

    I originally ordered a size 8, which is my Daughter's regular size.  I had to return them and get size 9 which were perfect for her.  She wore them all day to an amuzement park and said it was the first time her legs and feet did not hurt from walking in flip flops that long.  Especially in new shoes.

    Ivylf
    Jim Thorpe, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2018 Navy Yoga Mat Flip Flop

    5 Review stars By Tammy

    Delivery was really fast. Very comfortable!  I agree they do run a little narrow but still fit I have a wide foot,

    Tammy
    S.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2017 flip flop

    5 Review stars By boots

    This Beach shoe is soft. size is correct, and the toe piece is soft as well.

    boots
    va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2017 Just what I ordered

    5 Review stars By KTBel

    This was bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter. These are her favorite type of flip flop. I bought one last year so as a tradition, I got a pair this year. She had them picked out so I would know what she liked and I knew where to buy them. Swim outlet delivered fast and sent exactly what I ordered.

    KTBel
    M’boro Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2017 Red Sanuk yoga mat flip flops

    5 Review stars By lizzie

    I fell in love with Sanuk yoga mat flip flops with my first pair...I will never wear any other kind..they are so comfortable..I have quite a few colors now but always on the look out for a new color..

    lizzie
    spring hill fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2017 Sanuk Yoga Mat Flip Flop

    5 Review stars By coco

    These are the only slippers I wear.  Will be ordering more colors as the year goes on.

    coco
    southern ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2017 Sizes are not accurate

    2 Review stars By cmrojas1

    A comfortable shoe.
    I ordered a half of a size bigger than my foot.  I should have ordered about 2 sizes bigger than my foot.

    cmrojas1
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2017 Loved

    5 Review stars By Tam

    First time I tryed these but super comfortable!

    Tam
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2017 SANUCK YOGA MAT

    5 Review stars By WENDY D

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM... THANK YOU!

    WENDY D
    FRESNO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2017 Best sandals ever

    5 Review stars By Casey

    I absolutely love these flip flops.  I'm buying them in every color.

    Casey
    Carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2017 Love Them

    5 Review stars By Mimi 5

    I have at least five pairs of these.  They are always comfortable and true to the color shown.  I just wish that Sanuk would make this model in yellow, red, and a light beige.  The price point seems reasonable for the product.

    Mimi 5
    Panhandle of Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2017 I buy a new pair, every three years.

    5 Review stars By Lupy

    I always stay with this brand. They last long and are comfortable.

    Lupy
    Visalia, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2017 Perfect Flip Flop for lake life

    5 Review stars By lake life lady

    They fit perfect and are very comfortable.  The big plus is they don't turn into a slip and slide with a splash of water.

    lake life lady
    Shady Shores Texas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz