SandWater Shoes Reviews
skip to main content
SandWater Shoes

SandWater Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2016 Exactly what we needed

    4 Review stars By Swimmer with fins

    We were looking for socks to wear with the pool fins, because the fins were too floppy and caused blistering ~ these did the trick and are awesome quality.
    Thanks!

    Swimmer with fins
    Calgary, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2013 Okay, but disappointing

    3 Review stars By Joseph W. / Joey B

    These socks look good, are comfortable, and insulate well.  However, sand seems to go right through them.  Have worn them twice with the same result.  Sand makes it way through to my feet, almost immediately.  Not the results that I expected.
    I would not reccommend.

    Joseph W. / Joey B
    Ballston Lake, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2013 Great!!!

    5 Review stars By vbgurlk

    my daughter loves them....she wants to play beach volleyball but was having a hard time with the sand...she love the socks

    vbgurlk
    alameda,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Not what I expected...

    1 Review stars By Rick

    Walking around the pool at the Y and to and from the locker room I was still slipping.  I thought these socks would have better traction.

    Rick
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2014 Vincere sand socks review

    4 Review stars By Raj

    Its definitely worth the buy to protect your feet from getting heat blisters.

    Raj
    Sant Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 Sand is cold in the winter!

    5 Review stars By Christina S.

    Great & much needed purchase!!  Saved my feet from going numb in the cold winter sand!!

    Christina S.
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2012 Did What I Expected

    4 Review stars By masj

    This product has done just what I thought it would. I was able to play volleyball in the sand the other day comfortably and the weather never touched 40. I am extremely satisfied with this product

    masj
    Fort Collins

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2011 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Robin

    I play sand volleyball...these have been a lifesaver! When it's rainy or cold, they keep my feet warm! When it's hot, they keep my feet from burning in the sand! Not to mention they have saved my pedicures. ;)

    Robin
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2010 Sand Socks Rock

    4 Review stars By AmandaAZ

    I use my socks once a week playing recreational sand volleyball. Cleaning them after each use sucks, but prolongs the life and comfort of the product. They keep your feet from drying out from the sand and protect against the cold & the heat, painful rocks or stickers when you are chasing the ball down!

    AmandaAZ
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Great for beach volleyball!

    5 Review stars By AR

    Socks run big...I wear a 9.5, but ordered a small because medium was too big.
    Recommend hand washing or put in lingerie bag in the washing maching.  Air dry!!!

    AR
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2012 Great protection for feet

    4 Review stars By TrendyThriftyMomma

    Great Swimsocks, but a little too big.  My son wanted these.  He is 11.5 (age) and he wears a men's shoe size 8.5.  We ordered the size listed as men's size 7-10.  He should be right in the middle, but they are a little big.  He has used them outside on the super dry prickly grass- we are in the middle of a drought- to play on the slip-n-slide a few times.  We originally bought these for our vacation next week to Wisconsin Dells.  I am glad that he is using them for more than thier intended use!  And... I am also glad that he will (hopefully) be able to use them next summer.  Kids feet tend to slow down thier growing  about this age-- I hope!

    TrendyThriftyMomma
    Joliet, Il

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2012 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Jodi

    These socks are very comfortable. They fit true to size. I wear a 6 1/2 shoe and got the x-small and they fit perfectly. I don't even feel the hot sand when I wear them. And the hot pink color is different than everyone else's.

    Jodi
    Elkhart, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 a must-have for sand volleyball!

    5 Review stars By Juls

    This is a great investment to make playing sand volleyball so much better! They fit great, keep my feet warm and dry in the cold,wet sand and cool in the really hot sand! I love them!

    Juls
    Burton,Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2011 too tight, too small

    1 Review stars By jerrye

    The men's large are for children.  There is no way an adult could put this on.  A waste of money.

    jerrye
    temple city, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2011 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By oooops

    Disappointed...Size chart way off.  Too big.  My son said they were sliding off...he wouldn't wear them.  Liked the look of product very much.  Maybe they will fit next year.  Waste of money this year....

    oooops
    Phila, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2011 good

    4 Review stars By david

    hard to clean

    david
    Burien, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz