skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2016 Useful after my pool class

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    This towel is long enough to wrap around my plus size body after my shower after my pool class. I can now maintain my modesty when walking from the shower area to a dressing room. And it's a luxurious towel. Just what I needed. And I like the blue color that I chose.

    Nancy
    Moore, OK

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2016 Luxury

    5 Review stars By Missy

    This is such a nice towel. Bought as a gift to spoil my mother. It is so much nicer than towels you would normally buy for yourself.

    Missy
    Wauseon

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2015 Great Pool Towel

    5 Review stars By kv

    Very thick, soft, terry velour towel. Great for embroidery for your favorite swimmer

    kv
    winston slem, nc

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Big but not too bulky

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I have some big bulky towels that take up a lot of room in my bag. THis is not so bulky it is nice and big. It dries pretty quick.

    Chris
    Dallas Tx.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2014 Great Towel

    5 Review stars By Nadine M.

    Week before I ordered this towel I had bought a towel from a name store. After 2 washing's (cold water no bleach) the treads have pulled and stained from the liquid soap
    My Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towels are wonderful. Very soft, absorbent, dry fast after washing, colors are bright as shown in the picture. Will be ordering more.

    Nadine M.
    MIDWAY, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2012 Soft and Warm

    5 Review stars By bebe

    I attached it into one and became a full blanket and the color is so nice and the texture of the material is soft that it's now a warm blanket in this winter time. The price is the only problem. I paid also for the alterations.

    bebe
    Boca Raton Fl.

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2018 Nice & soft

    5 Review stars By Peggy

    My husband has enjoy the towel !

    Peggy
    Okeechobee, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2018 Very nice -

    5 Review stars By Jane

    Extra large beach towel for the beach, which is nice.

    Jane
    Mount Holly, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2016 LARGE!

    5 Review stars By Maggot

    Super large and comfortable!

    Maggot
    Poolesville, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2015 Love this body towel!

    5 Review stars By Kaylyn

    I use this towel at the YMCA pool. It's very absorbent, and the perfect size to cover up after removing my suit. Great to lay on as well.

    Kaylyn
    Glendale WI

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2021 Well made, pretty, but thin

    4 Review stars By Anonymous76

    Bright colors, big towel, but not as thick/warm as I would have thought.

    Anonymous76
    East Coast

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2021 A great towel

    5 Review stars By Happy Dad

    My son says it is a great towel that works well after his swimming

    Happy Dad
    New Orleans

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2020 Love the towels

    5 Review stars By vanessa

    These towels are perfect. The size and color are exactly what we wanted. The lime green is fun. They are the softest towels!! We love them so much, we just bought more!!

    vanessa
    NY

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 So Nice , I Bought It Twice

    5 Review stars By Julia G.

    Great towel for the pool and beach. The material is soft, thick and absorbent. It is big enough to cover pool loungers. I loved it so much, so I bought another one.

    Julia G.
    MILWAUKEE, WI

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2020 Great towel

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    Very large and soft and customization is nice
    Blue is a pretty color
    Good quality

    SwimMom
    Fishers, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2020 No design towel

    4 Review stars By cmg

    This was perfect for Embroidering on it what I wanted school colors.black white yellow so embroidered swimmers name in yellow /gold and wow it looked fantastic. Great size for teenager.
    Shipment was fast considering it was a holiday

    cmg
    Warner Robins GA

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2019 Great gift

    5 Review stars By JP

    For my grandson who is a swimmer. Very soft.

    JP
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2019 Loved the quality

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Great towel for my grandson to use

    Sharon
    IN

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Purchased as Gift

    5 Review stars By MaryPat

    I bought this for my daughter to use for her water exercise class. I was really surprised at the price. I had been looking at several websites for this item. I felt all of the cost on the other sites was too expensive. The cost was very reasonable & the quality was better than I expected. The size was perfect. I will return to your website & recommend you to my friends at my water exercise class. My grade for my experience is 10.

    MaryPat
    Dayton Ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2014 WONDERFUL!

    5 Review stars By WILLIAM M.

    GREAT PRODUCT! AMAZING SERVICE!

    WILLIAM M.
    KINGSTON, RI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz