skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 125 Results

4.5 star rating (125 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 125 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2013 Big and Soft

    5 Review stars By Mom of 3

    Big and Soft and doesn't bleed into the wash. :) I bought pink so my boys wouldn't touch my swim towel.

    Mom of 3
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Good Towel

    4 Review stars By A Beach Dad

    This is a good towel for the pool or the beach. It is a good thickness and soft to the touch

    A Beach Dad
    Cardiff, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2018 Good product

    5 Review stars By Janice

    This towel is not as plush as I expected. It is not the fault of the product or the vendor. I just expected it to be a little more plush than it is. It was my fault for expecting it to be. There was nothing misleading in the description. With that being said, it is a great beach towel. If it were more plush, it might be too bulky anyway. I love the size and the color is rich and vibrant. We bought 15 of these to give as gifts for the 1st year tennis players on our high school team. I am very pleased with our decision. I wanted to add pictures, but my file size is too big. Trust me, they are very nice

    Janice
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2017 Review of personalized swim towel

    5 Review stars By Herrera

    Great looking towel and very absorbent. Very happy with item.

    Herrera
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2009 Great Bridesmaid Gifts!

    4 Review stars By Jamie J.

    I bought these to give as gifts to my bridesmaids for my beach wedding. I'm very happy with them - soft, big, and not nearly as expensive as other venues. I can't wait to get them monogrammed (and I'm glad I got one for myself!) Very happy with my purchase.

    Jamie J.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2020 Great Towels

    5 Review stars By Ryan

    We ordered as gifts for a swim team. We had them embroidered in recognition of the team reaching their goals. We were very happy with the towels and the embroidery. I would gladly recommend these towels.

    Ryan
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2018 Great Towel!

    5 Review stars By Heather

    The towels were thick and soft and the embroidery was perfect.

    Heather
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2016 Great Towell

    5 Review stars By smoo2213

    Ordered this with our swim team logo and monogrammed with her name on it. Beautiful towel and washed well and still soft. Beautiful royal color blue.

    smoo2213
    Bartlesville, OK

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2014 BIG BRIGHT COLORED BEACH TOWELS

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Love these Royal Blue Beach Towels. Go great with the Lime Green Towels I also purchased. I plan on using these at the beach this Summer. Very well made towels and love the softness of them. I would recommend these to everyone.

    Linda
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2013 Nice Towel

    4 Review stars By KMF

    Use this towel at least 3x/week for water aerobics. Very absorbent and great size. Dries easily on a line.

    KMF
    Wheatfield, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

    4 Review stars By Michele P.

    This towel was an awesome addition for my daughter who lives at the YMCA pool. The length is perfect to wrap around her in between practice laps and the hot tub and she says it is soft like hug. Will definitely being purchasing a few more as it comes in many colors for my mermaid, lol

    Michele P.
    Wapakoneta, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 Just Okay

    2 Review stars By Nicolle

    This is partially my fault, I assumed that it was beach blanket size and it's just standard towel size. The embroidery is a bummer, super small and not very well placed.

    Nicolle
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2019 Very nice, but...

    4 Review stars By SusanC

    This is an attractive, thick towel, and the customization on it was well done. However, when washed and dried, an excessive amount of lint ends up in the lint trap, which makes me wonder if it will end up thin with repeated washing.

    SusanC
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2019 Beach Towel Review

    4 Review stars By KB

    The product was great. The quality of the towel is one of the best beach towels I have had. The embroidery on the towel was nicely done but they misspelled my name it should have had two t's not one t. Yes I proofed the design and made sure my name was spelled correct

    KB
    Topeka, KS

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2018 A real, plush towel, not just a flat, thin beach mat ! Finally

    5 Review stars By Rick Bohner

    Wish I had discovered this years ago ! Love the inexpensive embroidery too ! Could not be happier !

    Rick Bohner
    DULUTH, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2019 Nice quality!

    5 Review stars By DOMN

    This towel is nice and thick and of good quality! Love that it is soft and thicker than the normal beach/pool towel. I washed and dried it, and it still looks great. Highly recommend it!!!!

    DOMN
    Fort Worth, YX

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2019 i Love my team towels with each kids name on it

    5 Review stars By Michael

    It is great to have team towels with the boys names on them.
    IT makes it easy to tell ours from the rest of teams towels during swim meets.

    The towel and embroidery quality are very good

    Michael
    CA

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2018 Great towel

    5 Review stars By LEB

    Good quality towel at a decent price. Love the vibrant yellow color for the pool/beach

    LEB
    New York

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2018 Nice

    3 Review stars By MC

    Towel is nice but the writing on the towel is small. I could have have had the towel done at out local stitching business for a better price and larger stitching

    MC
    Hacienda height,ca

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2018 Nice towel but

    3 Review stars By Felix L

    Nice big towel but the custom stitching was so small that it looked like it was done by ants.

    Felix L
    NYC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz