skip to main content
Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2014 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Marla Griffith

    These pants are exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and they fit like a dream. Giving thought about getting another pair.

    Marla Griffith
    Hinsdale, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Perfection!

    5 Review stars By Shamrock78

    A little long for me, but all else is great!

    Shamrock78
    Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2016 Great Purchase

    5 Review stars By Kawao

    I used these on my vacation to Hawaii. It fit great and was so comfortable and lightweight,perfect for humid HAWAII. The only comment I have is that the size runs big so my initial purchase of these pants was a medium in black but even the medium in black is so comfy I decided to use them for sleepwear lol however the small fit me perfect!

    Kawao
    Evergreen,CO

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2019 Too long, instantly ripped

    1 Review stars By CNeums

    I loved the look of these in the package and on me, except they were 4 inches too long. That is a lot of extra length. I was going to hem them but they ripped at the waistband as I was trying them on!! Poor quality. Expected better of Roxy.

    I'm 5'6 with regular length legs, not long though! I'll wear them around the house and pool, but they aren't durable at all. I wouldn't buy again, and am sad as they really are comfy.

    *website would not upload photo of rip

    CNeums
    MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/18/2018 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Very comfortable, nice fit (slimming, not overly baggy), nice length

    Amy
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2017 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Christine B.

    These pants are exactly what I dreamed of! So comfy and soft! Dress up or down depending upon my mood. I will be purchasing another pair!

    Christine B.
    BATON ROUGE, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2020 So comfy

    5 Review stars By Tiff Y

    I bought these pants in Large and had to return them because they were a bit tight. I’m a 43” hip and 32” inseam. So I got them in black XL. They were perfect for my hip size and low rise. Also XL means they are long too. Super great for me. They are about 35” in the inseam which looked great with my plat form 4” sandals. Cause I didn’t look like I was flooding. Also it’s a draw string closure. They were also very airy. I’m purchasing the same pant in a different color.

    Tiff Y
    Glenview

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2019 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By JJ

    My pants are usually size 8, and I got large because of my big hip. But they are big enough to cover my hip, and are longer than I thought. Material is nice and comfy.

    JJ
    Kona, HI

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2019 Great summer pants!

    5 Review stars By Courtney w

    These pants are not quite prone to wrinkles as linen. They are great for hot weather but make sure you wear light colored underwear!

    Courtney w
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2018 LOVE THEM

    5 Review stars By Dana

    They shipped fast and they are so comfortable I will be ordering in all colors! They legs were a little long so I cut them and they were perfect

    Dana
    Salisbury, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 very low rise

    3 Review stars By kim

    The waist fit is very low rise

    kim
    durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2021 Wrong Size Recommendation

    1 Review stars By YerMom

    Recommendation for the first size was wrong and had to return then the second recommendation was wrong and the third.
    You do not have an accurate size any extra large or extra-large is too small.

    YerMom
    Eugene OR

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 Just like the shorts

    5 Review stars By JamaicaOrBust

    I’ve loved the shorts version of these pants and the pants did not disappoint. So comfy and cool, low waist. Medium fit fine and I’m assuming they are going to shrink a bit when I wash them because of the linen. They are too long so I’ll have to hem them but I was expecting that. I’m 5’1” 115# normally size 5/6 pant short.

    JamaicaOrBust
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2018 Vacation item

    5 Review stars By BMED504

    I bought these pants to wear as a bottom cover-up and accessory to my bikini 👙 when I go on vacation. They fit me well so I’ll be looking good on vacation.

    BMED504
    New Orleans la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2018 Roxy Brand Pants

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Fits Perfect and good quality of material.

    Mary
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz