skip to main content
Rio Brands Personal Beach Table W/ Carry Case

Rio Brands Personal Beach Table W/ Carry Case Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 9/19/2017 Just the right size, super portable

    5 Review stars By Daniel C.

    I just want to keep a few things off the sand while I'm on the beach, and I'm generally carrying my mesh bag with gear, a pop-up shelter, a towel, and a beach seat with some cold bevs in its pouch, so this fills the bill. Small, lightweight, sturdy, but make sure nobody tries to use it as a seat. It's only rated for 30 lbs.

    Daniel C.
    Vergennes, VT

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2014 Perfect beach table

    5 Review stars By Kristina

    I love this table! Beach, camping, park, I take it everywhere! I have now bought 4 more for friends because they love it so much.

    Kristina
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2014 Envy of the beach

    5 Review stars By kjones

    We bought this table for our trip to Mexico. From past experiences we knew that beach tables were at a minimum at the resort. The table is sturdy and perfect for drinks and snacks. It is light weight and compact enough to pack in a suitcase. Everyone kept commenting on how they loved the table and wanted to buy one for themselves.

    kjones
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2018 Useful beach table

    4 Review stars By GPW

    I don't like to set drinks in the sand, and this is a nice way to avoid that. Also great for sharing food and keeping books out of the sand. It folds up nicely to carry. I think it would break if someone sits on it, and it looks a bit like a stool, so make sure to warn everyone.

    GPW
    Long Island

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2018 Perfect Portable Table

    5 Review stars By lagoose

    Portable, easy to carry to beach. Great for placing drinks, snacks, small speaker/radio. Highly recommended.

    lagoose
    Mobile, AL

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2017 Beach/picnic table

    5 Review stars By Tigger

    I ordered 3 tables. One for my daughter and two (one for home and one for southern home) for me. I plan on using it at the beach and concerts at the park. I like it has its own case for ease of transport. Its all plastic, should last a long time. It sits low to the ground, but will keep food and drink off the ground

    Tigger
    Northern Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2016 Great Accessory for the Beach!

    5 Review stars By Golfinggirl802

    This Personal Beach Table is a perfect accessory to take to the beach, pool or anywhere you need some extra space! At the beach it's great to not have to put your drink down in the sand or have to hold it nonstop while your hands get frozen! The legs extend out to increase the height & it's small but sturdy! Looking forward to using it on our Caribbean vacation! It's light enough to pack in a suitcase but stable enough to do the job!

    Golfinggirl802
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2016 Great

    5 Review stars By Muminek

    Great

    Muminek
    New york

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2016 These are great gifts

    4 Review stars By Anita

    Great gifts with vinyl name or saying on them.
    The only problem I had was getting delivered with out being broken. Great customer service.

    Anita
    Tuscaloosa , Al

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2015 Handy

    5 Review stars By JPierce

    Great little table. Easy to carry with you. Sets up in a snap. We washed the Sand off, put it back in its bag and ready to go. Great purchase.

    JPierce
    TX

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2014 Great product, great service

    5 Review stars By Mom

    Great product, great price and great delivery time. I would definitely buy from this company again!

    Mom
    New Smyrna Beach, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz