Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop Reviews
skip to main content
Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 12/26/2015 Great flip-flop.

    5 Review stars By Mommasems

    My son wore his rider flip-flops into the ground and was sad to get rid of them. I ordered a new pair of identical ones and they are perfect. The most comfortable men's flip flops around.

    Mommasems
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Love these so much I ordered a second pair

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I had a pair of brown ones and ordered the black since I liked them so much. The brown ones finally died after about 5 years of wearing them.  I ordered a new pair of brown ones.  Love them!

    Mike
    Delray Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2013 The perfect Gift!

    5 Review stars By Tanya L.

    These were purchased for a gift. Reciever already has a pair that he has been wearing for a couple of years now.  He loves them so much, he wanted another pair!

    Tanya L.
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2017 Best flops

    5 Review stars By ucancallmeray

    Extremely comfortable
    Good for wide feet
    Don't slip off when walking

    ucancallmeray
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2017 Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

    5 Review stars By Pryanik

    Very good quality as usual.

    Pryanik
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2017 Ok

    3 Review stars By Cool

    It's a good flip flop... it could use more  cushion

    Cool
    Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2016 Rider Flip Flop

    5 Review stars By PCM

    Reasonably priced.
    Fit Well.
    Last a while longer under heavy use.

    PCM
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2016 Very Comfortable and Stylish

    5 Review stars By Chris Shields

    True to size, have three pairs of this brand and they are great, especially if you have a wide foot like I do.

    Chris Shields
    Murphy NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 Great Flip Flop

    5 Review stars By Rogue

    This is my 2nd pair.  1st pair lasted 4 years. Was never a flip flop guy but bought these on vacation in Florida for the beach but they ended up being really comfortable so I wear them all the time now.

    Rogue
    Trumbull, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 Great design!comfortable flip flop

    5 Review stars By Carl

    Will get another pair

    Carl
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2012 river sandals

    5 Review stars By ARTURO GALEANO

    They are great! I use them inside and outside the home and at the pool. They are very "confy" . Thank you!!!!!!

    ARTURO GALEANO
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2012 Appreciation

    5 Review stars By ARTURO GALEANO

    You folks are the best!!!!!!Your products and your attitude are the best. I am 100% satisfied with every aspect of your business. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!! Happy New Year!!!!!!

    ARTURO GALEANO
    Oceanside, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2012 Great quality shoes

    5 Review stars By Kim

    We knew to get my husband a size smaller. We bought another pair a year ago in Hawaii for a LOT more money, These tend to run big. My husband loves them.

    Kim
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz