skip to main content
Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 5/4/2015 AS I WISH

    5 Review stars By OZ

    PERFECT!

    OZ
    Miami, FLORIDA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2015 They're ok....

    4 Review stars By GH

    Used them on my last vacation on the beaches of La Jolla & San Diego. The soles are comfortable & padded well, but they're cut very narrow which of course makes the uppers narrow & tight on your foot. The toe strap (on mine anyway) needs a little attention to smooth it out a little. After some water & sand, it rubbed my second toe a little raw because the edges were stiff. I read other reviews before hand, so I knew to go a little bigger in size, but they were still narrow. Overall a good shoe, but make sure to go a size bigger.

    GH
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2020 NOT MEN'S SIZES!

    5 Review stars By SD

    Great looking sandal. Just like the Reefs I grew up wearing.

    SD
    Carson City, NV

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Very good flip-flop. Only brand I will buy!

    5 Review stars By Flip Flop Frank

    Great sandle but what used to be a size 12 is not a 13 or larger.

    Flip Flop Frank
    Gilroy, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Sylvain Desnoyers

    Very light and comfortable

    Sylvain Desnoyers
    Hudson ,Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Sizing runs small and tight

    2 Review stars By ShannonG

    Ordered for my son and sizing was small. Hard to get his foot in the sandal as well. Very tight.

    ShannonG
    Northbridge, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2015 Great

    4 Review stars By ED

    Fit is fine. I have just about worn my old REEF flip flops out

    ED
    SF Bay area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Comfy and long lasting

    5 Review stars By Slappinsandals

    I've gone thorough 5 pairs of these over the years. I wore them practically every day at university (except in winter). They are comfy and soft enough to wear all day. The only thing I noticed about them is that they squeak really loud when new. I noticed that with my first pair. By the time I got to class one morning the squeak was driving me nuts, so I kicked them off into my locker and went around all day on my toes. The squeak disappears fast though, once the foam wears smooth. Each pair of mine has lasted at least 2 years. I haven't had to toss them until the foam wore right through to the sole.

    Slappinsandals
    Winnipeg, Manitoba

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 Sandals soft very comfortable .

    5 Review stars By GV Dolphin

    The sandals is size 12 I wear an 11 1/2 shoe. The sandals fit tight and comfortable.

    GV Dolphin
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2014 Runs small: order a size up

    5 Review stars By Jaime

    Very comfy... Quick shipping. But order a size up. They were too snug (couldn't slide foot in without a struggle. Next size up was perfect!!!

    Jaime
    Scotch plains , NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/8/2012 Smoothy is Right

    5 Review stars By John DuBois

    Reef named this flip flop accurately,as "smoothy".They feel extra smooth on your feet.The fit is snug at first,like a new shoe,but they loosen up after 2 or 3 times wearing.I needed a new pair of flip flops for indoors,so I chose these Reef smoothies.There are so many types of flip flops on the market,it is great to find ONE that you like,I like these,and recommend them.

    John DuBois
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2012 poor sizing

    1 Review stars By David E.

    I wear a size 8 shoe and have for years, I ordered a size 8 in these reef flip flops and couldn't even get my foot in it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    David E.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2011 Nice Reefs

    5 Review stars By Amy M.

    My son got these for his birthday and he loves them. He's worn them every day and they still look great. You can't go wrong with Reefs.

    Amy M.
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz